Angie

Angie Shaw

Angie's Latest reviews: Angie's Top 10 restaurants:

nel restaurant

Sydney CBD

Angie dined on Fri, 20th Jul 2018 (10)

Incredible experience. Highly recommend

Hunter & Barrel - Cockle Bay

Sydney CBD

Angie dined on Wed, 11th Jul 2018 (10)

Incredible food and service. Our waitress was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back.

Redline Kitchen and Taphouse

Forest Lodge

Angie dined on Wed, 4th Jul 2018 (10)

Great customer service by the lovely lady behind the bar. Awesome food and will definitely recommend to friends. Thanks guys.

Zaaffran

Darling Harbour

Angie dined on Tue, 19th Jun 2018 (10)

Amazing food and service. Thank you very much

Made in Italy

Pyrmont

Angie dined on Sat, 12th May 2018 (10)

Fantastic service from the staff and incredible food to match. We Will absolutely be back. Thank you to the staff again, amazing experience.

Eastside Kitchen + Bar

Chippendale

Angie dined on Tue, 24th Apr 2018 (10)

Incredible service and food. Would recommend to everyone!

Spice Temple

Sydney CBD

Angie dined on Sun, 25th Feb 2018 (10)

Great fine dining

Rumpus Room

Darlinghurst

Angie dined on Fri, 19th Jan 2018 (10)

Amazing food and cheeseboards are fantastic value

The Cuban Place

Sydney CBD

Angie dined on Wed, 10th Jan 2018 (10)

Outstanding service. Very impressed and will be back

Mode Kitchen & Bar

Sydney CBD

Angie dined on Wed, 20th Dec 2017 (10)

Amazing service and will definitely be back

Dal Bukhara

Rose Bay

Angie dined on Wed, 13th Dec 2017 (10)

Amazing customer service and food with a great friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Angie hasn't selected a top 10 yet.