Clare

Clare Doolan

Clare's Latest reviews: Clare's Top 10 restaurants:

Rosa's Canteen

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Tue, 10th Jul 2018 (9)

The slow roasted goat was absolutely yummy!

Mr Mason

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Thu, 31st May 2018 (8)

Enjoyable lunch.

The French Brasserie

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Thu, 24th May 2018 (9)

Great food and fantastic service.

Philippe

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Mon, 5th Feb 2018 (9)

The food was so good - had a lovely lunch.

Henry and the Fox

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Wed, 13th Dec 2017 (8)

Food and wine were enjoyable.

Massi

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Thu, 17th Aug 2017 (8)

Enjoyed the food and restaurant.

Rosa's Canteen

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Mon, 14th Aug 2017 (8)

Loved the quality of the food presented to us.

Philippe

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Mon, 7th Aug 2017 (8)

Had a wonderful meal - the quality of the food was amazing.

Pomodoro Sardo Melbourne

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Tue, 20th Jun 2017 (6)

Overall quality of the main meal just wasn't there but enjoyed the salumi platter at the start.

Osteria Ilaria

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Fri, 9th Jun 2017 (9)

Great night, good food.

Philippe

Melbourne CBD

Clare dined on Thu, 8th Jun 2017 (8)

The choice for the prix fixe menu at lunchtime was excellent with enough variety for us to choose from. It was a most enjoyable meal.