Xin

Xin Su

Xin's Latest reviews: Xin's Top 10 restaurants:

Estivo

Kew

Xin dined on Sat, 28th Jul 2018 (8)

Great food, we all had an enjoyable night

Barolo

Camberwell

Xin dined on Tue, 10th Jul 2018 (7)

Solid dependable Italian & service, would return

Hoo haa bar

Windsor

Xin dined on Tue, 3rd Jul 2018 (7)

Okonomiyaki fries were delish!

The Exchange

Port Melbourne

Xin dined on Wed, 27th Jun 2018 (7)

Parma was delicious, pie was okay

Burma Lane

Melbourne CBD

Xin dined on Mon, 25th Jun 2018 (7)

Great value 2 for 1 feed me option, we also had a lovely server that left a great impression.

P.J. O'Brien's Irish Pub

Southbank

Xin dined on Sun, 24th Jun 2018 (7)

Standard pub fare in a very merry environment with live music on the day

The Duke

Melbourne CBD

Xin dined on Sat, 23rd Jun 2018 (7)

Standard pub grub from the oldest pub in Melbourne, good if you are in the area

Prahran Hotel

Prahran

Xin dined on Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 (7)

Helpful staff and a very interesting interior, snag yourself one of the enclosed window seats and enjoy your meal in your own little world..

The Vincent

Albert Park

Xin dined on Fri, 15th Jun 2018 (8)

Yummy food and service with a smile, definitely coming back!

BearBrass

Southbank

Xin dined on Sun, 3rd Jun 2018 (7)

Nice location for riverfront dining in Southgate

Criniti's Southbank

Southbank

Xin dined on Mon, 28th May 2018 (8)

Good food, solid option for the area. Very nice decor and very helpful staff!

Gold Leaf Harbor Town

Docklands

Xin dined on Mon, 28th May 2018 (8)

Delicious and piping hot this time. Happy yum cha day.

Viet Kitchen

Footscray

Xin dined on Sun, 25th Mar 2018 (7)

good sized portions and good service

Ludlow Bar & Dining Room

Southbank

Xin dined on Mon, 26th Jun 2017 (9)

Fantastic venue with great staff. Beautiful steaks as well. Nab a table outside with lovely yarra views, a glass of good wine and solid food!

Munich Brauhaus South Wharf

South Wharf

Xin dined on Thu, 15th Jun 2017 (8)

Great atmosphere and fantastic house band. Decent German fare with a massive quality drinks list.

Criniti's Southbank

Southbank

Xin dined on Sun, 4th Jun 2017 (8)

Solid Italian food in very nice surrounds

Flower Drum

Melbourne CBD

Xin dined on Mon, 29th May 2017 (8)

Lived up to the hype, food and service very well executed.

Xin hasn't selected a top 10 yet.