Lisa

Lisa Riddell

Lisa 's Latest reviews: Lisa 's Top 10 restaurants:

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Lisa dined on Thu, 26th Oct 2017 (8)

a great place to eat

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Lisa dined on Thu, 29th Jun 2017 (8)

great food and service. Thank you l'hotel gitan

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Lisa dined on Thu, 15th Jun 2017 (8)

a classic in prahran. great service.

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Lisa dined on Fri, 2nd Jun 2017 (8)

great location, will go again.

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Lisa dined on Fri, 19th May 2017 (8)

A classic restaurant around Prahran

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Lisa dined on Fri, 21st Apr 2017 (8)

Always consistent and the lunch special is good.

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Lisa dined on Tue, 4th Apr 2017 (8)

Great place for lunch and dinner. I do eat here often.

Gramercy Social

South Yarra

Lisa dined on Sun, 2nd Apr 2017 (8)

good casual place to meet

Gurkhas Brasserie

Prahran

Lisa dined on Tue, 21st Mar 2017 (10)

Another fab place along Chapel st. Have heard it is a Melbourne institution, and I can see why. Had the special - which was a range of dishes. Very enjoyable, and tasty. Will be back.

Marmara Restaurant

Windsor

Lisa dined on Thu, 9th Feb 2017 (9)

Great little find along Chapel st. Food was great and the service top notch. Will definitely be going back.

Lisa hasn't selected a top 10 yet.