Marianne

Marianne Yacoel

Marianne's Latest reviews: Marianne's Top 10 restaurants:

Holy Duck!

Chippendale

Marianne dined on Wed, 11th Jul 2018 (8)

Great food better shared with a group, nice selection of cocktails, quick and efficient service!

Katsumi Restaurant

Mortlake

Marianne dined on Fri, 6th Jul 2018 (8)

Local gem, delicious food in beautiful surroundings. A little slow on a busy night, but staff did try to make up for it. Small servings, but fresh and super tasty.

Anason

Barangaroo

Marianne dined on Fri, 20th Apr 2018 (9)

Food was delicious, shared meals mean we get to try lots of different things!

nel restaurant

Sydney CBD

Marianne dined on Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (9)

All aspects were beautifully presented - an amazing meal with attentive service.

LuMi Bar & Dining

Pyrmont

Marianne dined on Sat, 23rd Dec 2017 (7)

Lovely setting especially at twilight with service to match, but expected more from the food for the price (degustation only). Spend per person included a couple of expensive bottles of wine plus couple of cocktails.

Tokonoma Sydney

Sydney CBD

Marianne dined on Wed, 20th Dec 2017 (10)

Been here a couple of times previously and every experience has been amazing. Food was beautifully presented and delicious, and service professional and friendly. Definitely a winner!!

Rosetta Sydney

Sydney CBD

Marianne dined on Mon, 18th Dec 2017 (8)

Food was lovely and it's a beautiful open space, but service slowed down noticeably once the restaurant got full.

INDU

Sydney CBD

Marianne dined on Thu, 2nd Nov 2017 (9)

Modern Indian food - lots of variety and loads of flavour. A little dark as it's underground, but a nice fitout.

Anason

Barangaroo

Marianne dined on Wed, 4th Oct 2017 (9)

Long lunch in a beautiful sunny spot, with amazing food shared over a glass (or two) of wine - perfect!

Mejico Sutherland Shire

Miranda

Marianne dined on Mon, 28th Aug 2017 (8)

Always a fun meal - love the guacamole to start, and they make a good margarita!

Bistrot Gavroche

Chippendale

Marianne dined on Fri, 18th Aug 2017 (8)

Great food, fantastic service, beautiful wine - overall lovely French dining!

Marianne hasn't selected a top 10 yet.