Tim

Tim Yau

Tim's Latest reviews: Tim's Top 10 restaurants:

Akachochin

Southbank

Tim dined on Tue, 16th Jan 2018 (9)

Great views and alfresco dining enjoyed by our lunch group

The Black Toro

Glen Waverley

Tim dined on Thu, 28th Dec 2017 (8)

Quality food and catered for our kids by recommending child-friendly options

La Kuaizi

Melbourne CBD

Tim dined on Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (8)

Good lunch menu and service was easy going. Chips were a highlight.

Sketches Cafe Bar

Burwood

Tim dined on Sat, 19th Aug 2017 (9)

This little hidden gem of a cafe delighted in so many ways from the built-up ambience to the accommodating service and last but not least, to the delicious food. Will visit again for brunch with the family

The Common Man Restaurant Bar

South Wharf

Tim dined on Fri, 28th Jul 2017 (8)

Great lunch specials and good atmosphere on the Friday we dined there. Ordered at the bar and food didn't take long before it arrived.

Firechief

Hawthorn East

Tim dined on Sat, 22nd Jul 2017 (9)

Food was fresh and delicious. Service was great. I would definitely come back for brunch

BangPop

South Wharf

Tim dined on Wed, 12th Jul 2017 (7)

Came here for lunch after a day outing with the wife and kids. The young ones loved the Pad See Ew (noodles).

BangPop

South Wharf

Tim dined on Tue, 11th Jul 2017 (7)

Great value with Dimmi's 50% off dining. Came with a group of 4 for a casual lunch.

South Wharf Meat Market

South Wharf

Tim dined on Mon, 10th Jul 2017 (8)

Porterhouse steak and chips was great value with Dimmi's 50% off dining promotion. Will definitely return again.

Munich Brauhaus South Wharf

South Wharf

Tim dined on Thu, 6th Jul 2017 (8)

Great venue for a casual lunch with a group of friends. Nice views of the river when dining outside. I had the double beef and double cheese burger which was a huge serving. Only negative is that they didn't mention the surcharge when paying by Amex.