Rachel

Rachel Dang

Rachel's Latest reviews: Rachel's Top 10 restaurants:

Italy 1 at Camberwell

Camberwell

Rachel dined on Thu, 5th Jul 2018 (9)

Good food and serving portion. Was a busy night but overall service was ok.

The Auburn Hotel

Hawthorn East

Rachel dined on Sat, 30th Jun 2018 (7)

Food was average but good service and portion size

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Rachel dined on Sat, 19th May 2018 (9)

Very good service and food.

Cantina Centrale

Mont Albert

Rachel dined on Sun, 18th Mar 2018 (7)

Food was good but pasta portion abit small.

Italy 1 at Camberwell

Camberwell

Rachel dined on Thu, 25th Jan 2018 (9)

Good food and portion size. Service is excellent.

Mister Bianco

Kew

Rachel dined on Fri, 12th Jan 2018 (8)

Good food and portion size. Will definitely come back.

Akachochin

Southbank

Rachel dined on Sun, 7th Jan 2018 (4)

Food portion was very small and taste average. Service was slow and waited a while for food to serve.

Red Spice QV

Melbourne CBD

Rachel dined on Sat, 23rd Dec 2017 (6)

Food portion for large plate is small for the price they charge, not value for money. Food taste average.

Estivo

Kew

Rachel dined on Sat, 21st Oct 2017 (7)

Nice seating area but main course portion was small and taste was ok.

Barolo

Camberwell

Rachel dined on Fri, 20th Oct 2017 (5)

Overall food is average

Mister Bianco

Kew

Rachel dined on Thu, 5th Oct 2017 (8)

Good food but portion abit small

Oshukuji Dokoro Fujitei

St Kilda

Rachel dined on Sat, 28th Jan 2017 (8)

Good food but abit pricey. Worth the meal as we are dining with 50% off food bill.

Ocha

Hawthorn

Rachel dined on Tue, 13th Dec 2016 (2)

Was disappointed with the size of the sushi & sashimi pieces. The sashimi & sushi nigiri was so small for the amount they charged and for the restaurant standard. The fried chicken we ordered was actually fried chicken wings and totally not happy for the price we paid, most Japanese restaurant will be serving boneless fried chicken pieces. Also same story with tempura, the size of the prawn is so small for the price we paid. The service is also lacking as we have to wait for a while to get the menu and no staff come around to ask for drinks order after being seated. We will not be going back there and will not recommend to our family & friends.

Rachel hasn't selected a top 10 yet.