Teresa

Teresa Li

Teresa's Latest reviews: Teresa's Top 10 restaurants:

Dock 37 Bar & Kitchen

South Wharf

Teresa dined on Fri, 17th Aug 2018 (8)

Nice ambience, lovely interior. Would visit again

TGI Fridays - Epping

Epping

Teresa dined on Sat, 11th Aug 2018 (8)

Loved the Virgin pina colada. Buffalo wings were yum. Jack Daniels ribs were ok.

BangPop

South Wharf

Teresa dined on Thu, 9th Aug 2018 (8)

Food was nice. Loved the mango sticky rice dessert.

The Hof Downtown

Docklands

Teresa dined on Tue, 7th Aug 2018 (8)

Good lunch Menu. Nice venue

Platform 28

Docklands

Teresa dined on Tue, 3rd Jul 2018 (7)

Nice ambience and food was very nice, although a little over priced. Service was ok, depends on the staff.

The Hof Downtown

Docklands

Teresa dined on Fri, 15th Jun 2018 (10)

Love this venue! Wish they had mocktails on the menu (virgin pina colada)

Plus 5

South Wharf

Teresa dined on Sat, 9th Jun 2018 (10)

Beautiful venue, lovely ambience.

TGI Fridays - Melbourne Central

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Wed, 6th Jun 2018 (9)

Great service, food was excellent, amazing drinks menu. Meals were served promptly. Special thanks to the manager Robby for his fantastic customer service.

BangPop

South Wharf

Teresa dined on Sat, 26th May 2018 (9)

Service was absolutely fantastic - was served by the manager who went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant dining experience. Ordered the grilled beef salad which was delicious! Meal and drink was served very quickly. Lovely views from the restaurant.

TGI Fridays - Doncaster

Doncaster

Teresa dined on Tue, 22nd May 2018 (8)

Food was seved quickly, service was good Was sewted in a booth which was nice.

TGI Fridays - Forest Hill

Forest Hill

Teresa dined on Wed, 25th Apr 2018 (8)

JD ribs were good. Staff were friendly. Meals and drinks came out quickly.

The Hof Downtown

Docklands

Teresa dined on Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (8)

ordered the Wagyu beef burger - it was ok (wasn’t hot). friends ordered the sausage and mash which was good!

La Camera Southgate

Southbank

Teresa dined on Mon, 2nd Apr 2018 (9)

Enjoyable evening - good food and service

BearBrass

Southbank

Teresa dined on Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (8)

No mocktails on the menu

No35

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (9)

enjoyable dining experience. Really liked my main course John Dory

Platform 28

Docklands

Teresa dined on Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (8)

Service was very slow. Took 20 mins before we the waitress could take our order. Food took a bit long to arrive, but was delicious!

No35

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (9)

New Autumn menu is very good.

Hop Sing Bar & Food

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Mon, 19th Mar 2018 (7)

The food we ordered was only okay

BangPop

South Wharf

Teresa dined on Mon, 19th Mar 2018 (8)

Nice restaurant. Food was excellent, and the ambience of the restaurant is very comfortable.

The Hof Downtown

Docklands

Teresa dined on Mon, 26th Feb 2018 (9)

Great value. Good lunch specials. Food was delicious

No35

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Sat, 3rd Feb 2018 (8)

Always have an enjoyable dinner experience at Sofitel No 35.

Red Spice QV

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Wed, 24th Jan 2018 (6)

Service wasn't the best... took ages to get the staff's attention

No35

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Wed, 17th Jan 2018 (9)

enjoyable dining experience, good service

TGI Fridays - Doncaster

Doncaster

Teresa dined on Tue, 16th Jan 2018 (9)

Meals are a good serving and great for sharing

BangPop

South Wharf

Teresa dined on Fri, 29th Dec 2017 (9)

The papaya salad was excellent. Food was served quickly and service was great

Gold Leaf Harbor Town

Docklands

Teresa dined on Thu, 28th Dec 2017 (9)

Yum Cha was delicious and is constantly of a high standard

No35

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Fri, 15th Dec 2017 (8)

Menu has changed... everything we ordered was very nice.

No35

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Sun, 10th Dec 2017 (10)

Wonderful dining experience and exceptional service as usual.

Nine Elephants

Docklands

Teresa dined on Mon, 27th Nov 2017 (8)

Food is usually of a high standard but on this particular visit (dinner) it was okay. Prefer lunch here - maybe different chef for dinner session?

No35

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Fri, 6th Oct 2017 (9)

Fine dining, lovely ambience, and amazing serivce

Hop Sing Bar & Food

Melbourne CBD

Teresa dined on Fri, 28th Jul 2017 (8)

Went for pre-theatre dinner. Nice ambience, food was delicious. Good location.

Gold Leaf Harbor Town

Docklands

Teresa dined on Fri, 28th Jul 2017 (7)

Service wasn't very good. Food was slow.

Teresa hasn't selected a top 10 yet.