David

David Bordin

David's Latest reviews: David's Top 10 restaurants:

Regatta Boatshed

Toowong

David dined on Fri, 1st Dec 2017 (9)

The place was great once again for our team Xmas lunch.

Cav's Steakhouse

Labrador

David dined on Sat, 28th Oct 2017 (9)

Great service from the staff and awesome meal

Misono Japanese Steakhouse

Surfers Paradise

David dined on Wed, 20th Sep 2017 (9)

The meal was just great and we will be returning in the near future.

Colle Rosso Ristorante Italiano

Red Hill

David dined on Thu, 31st Aug 2017 (9)

great place for a couples night out with really tasty and authentic Italian food with friendly service.

Regatta Boatshed

Toowong

David dined on Thu, 24th Aug 2017 (9)

Great place to meetup with friends after work with really great steaks, drinks and service. I really like it here and i will be more regular in the future.

Gemelli Sorrento

Bundall

David dined on Fri, 18th Aug 2017 (9)

This is a local gem for a either a couple night out or a group with awesome Italian food full of flavour and prompt great service.

Misono Japanese Steakhouse

Surfers Paradise

David dined on Fri, 14th Jul 2017 (9)

Really great service from Aaron and Reiko. The banquet food was great particularly wagyu steak and lobster

Bucci Brisbane

Fortitude Valley

David dined on Sat, 1st Apr 2017 (9)

Great food once again and dessert were awesome ...clean plates

De Vito Waterfront Restaurant

Southport

David dined on Sat, 4th Mar 2017 (9)

The atmosphere is great with service and singing staff. The food was great with great taste and balance of flavour.

Regatta Boatshed

Toowong

David dined on Thu, 8th Dec 2016 (9)

Meals great and drinks great for a work Xmas lunch

Regatta Boatshed

Toowong

David dined on Sun, 20th Nov 2016 (7)

Great venue for a good meal with family and friends. Meals were tasty and service was very good.

Bucci Brisbane

Fortitude Valley

David dined on Sun, 23rd Oct 2016 (10)

Great atmosphere with awesome food

Colle Rosso Ristorante Italiano

Red Hill

David dined on Sun, 4th Sep 2016 (9)

Great genuine italian food ...gnocchi sauce was realy rich and awesome...dessert was also top notch... i will be going back...

David hasn't selected a top 10 yet.