Jessica

Jessica Kavanagh

Jessica's Latest reviews: Jessica's Top 10 restaurants:

2 Fat Indians Highgate

Highgate

Jessica dined on Tue, 22nd May 2018 (9)

Great food - loved the goat! Definitely Indian spicy. We ended up ordering too much food for just the two of us.

Nasi Lemak Korner

Como

Jessica dined on Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (9)

Yummy food, modern twist on the traditional Malaysian cuisine. Loved the service and vibe of the place! Will definitely recommend!

C15 Espresso

Applecross

Jessica dined on Sat, 10th Mar 2018 (8)

Nice place but expensive for a cafe. Overall would recommend if you have extra $

Positano

Northbridge

Jessica dined on Sun, 21st Jan 2018 (9)

Great food and service, definitely recommend

The Hive Cafe & Restaurant

Northbridge

Jessica dined on Tue, 31st Oct 2017 (9)

Good food, portions are huge, definitely worth the money!

Stable Hands

Fremantle

Jessica dined on Wed, 27th Sep 2017 (10)

Wonderful restaurant! Love it so much that I have been twice in 2 weeks!

Stable Hands

Fremantle

Jessica dined on Tue, 19th Sep 2017 (10)

Beautiful restaurant! Definitely one of my personal favourites. Would recommend to everyone! The only down point was that the restaurant was really quiet! :( Overall, 10/10

Recipe Restaurant

East Perth

Jessica dined on Wed, 26th Jul 2017 (10)

good food, excellent service! Would recommend as the food was fairly cheap!

Nasi Lemak Korner

Como

Jessica dined on Thu, 13th Jul 2017 (9)

Good food, great service. Much prefer the como one over the Mosman Park Nasi Lemak Korner

Paste Thai

Ardross

Jessica dined on Tue, 21st Mar 2017 (9)

Great deco! Love the vibe but food took a while but still great service!

The Flour Factory

Perth CBD

Jessica dined on Thu, 2nd Jun 2016 (8)

Had a great time! Loved it but service would have been better especially when it was quiet but overall, excellent experience yet again!

Jessica hasn't selected a top 10 yet.