Carolyn

Carolyn Staniforth

Carolyn's Latest reviews: Carolyn's Top 10 restaurants:

Red Spice Road

Melbourne CBD

Carolyn dined on Sun, 14th May 2017 (9)

Lovely family early dinner for Mother's Day, had the early bird banquet. Food and service was all excellent.

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Carolyn dined on Sun, 16th Apr 2017 (8)

Another lovely meal at Taxi Kitchen - food is always great, my dessert was a highlight this time (white chocolate parfait).

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Carolyn dined on Wed, 11th Jan 2017 (10)

We had a lovely evening at Sezar. Service and food are top notch!

Hophaus

Southbank

Carolyn dined on Tue, 13th Dec 2016 (8)

Food was really nice, a bit stuffy inside on a warm night and waitress was a bit lacking in knowledge but a great night overall due to food, drinks and location.

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Carolyn dined on Sat, 5th Nov 2016 (10)

Brilliant food, location and view. Passionfruit soufflé was sublime! Service a little patchy but good overall.

The Black Toro

Glen Waverley

Carolyn dined on Sat, 10th Sep 2016 (8)

Food was tasty and service efficient. Waitress was very hard to hear as she spoke so quietly.

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Carolyn dined on Sat, 16th Jul 2016 (10)

Exceptional service and food

Anada

Fitzroy

Carolyn dined on Sat, 28th May 2016 (8)

Our table was ready about 20 minutes late and it took a while to get our drinks order taken and menus delivered but once service started it was excellent.

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Carolyn dined on Fri, 15th Apr 2016 (10)

Loved everything about our evening at Sezar - can't wait to go back!

+39 Pizzeria

Melbourne CBD

Carolyn dined on Sat, 2nd Apr 2016 (10)

Pizza was delicious as was the cannoli and a lovely setting with great service