Kobie

Kobie Kruger

Kobie's Latest reviews: Kobie's Top 10 restaurants:

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Tue, 4th Jul 2017 (10)

Great staff and great food. Nice wine list.

Station Hotel

Footscray

Kobie dined on Fri, 9th Jun 2017 (10)

Great food and great atmosphere

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Wed, 24th May 2017 (10)

Great food, great staff

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Tue, 4th Apr 2017 (10)

Great food, great staff

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Thu, 16th Feb 2017 (10)

Both salmon dishes are very good

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Wed, 15th Feb 2017 (10)

Great staff, great food

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Wed, 23rd Nov 2016 (10)

Best steak in town

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Wed, 19th Oct 2016 (10)

Great food, great service

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Mon, 17th Oct 2016 (10)

Staff is very professional

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Wed, 14th Sep 2016 (10)

Salmon darne is very good

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Tue, 13th Sep 2016 (10)

Good wine selection

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Tue, 6th Sep 2016 (10)

Try the naan - very good

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Mon, 5th Sep 2016 (10)

Great food - service is usually great but not this round.

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Tue, 30th Aug 2016 (10)

Tried new items on the menu and it was fabulous

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Mon, 15th Aug 2016 (10)

Tried the grill menu and it was great

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Wed, 3rd Aug 2016 (10)

They had great promotions running

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Mon, 1st Aug 2016 (10)

Service and food was above standard

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Wed, 27th Jul 2016 (10)

Service was fantastic

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Wed, 13th Jul 2016 (10)

Great food and great service is the reason we go back to this restaurant

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Tue, 12th Jul 2016 (10)

The staff is exceptionally friendly and knows the menu very well

The Ternary

Pyrmont

Kobie dined on Mon, 11th Jul 2016 (10)

Food and service was great

Criniti's Darling Harbour

Darling Harbour

Kobie dined on Wed, 15th Jun 2016 (8)

Service was very slow and the 4th person at our table only got his food after the rest of the table finished their food.

Kobie hasn't selected a top 10 yet.