Rebekah

Rebekah Charles

Rebekah 's Latest reviews: Rebekah 's Top 10 restaurants:

Hairy Little Sista

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Fri, 14th Sep 2018 (4)

Very underwhelming. Not like I remember it used to be at all.

Noda Grill

Richmond

Rebekah dined on Thu, 16th Aug 2018 (9)

We all enjoyed it. Thank you.

Robert Burns Hotel

Collingwood

Rebekah dined on Fri, 25th May 2018 (10)

Friendly, attentive service from each and every staff member.

Bouzy Rouge

Richmond

Rebekah dined on Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (8)

Great service. Disappointed at the loss of the special lunch menu.

Noda Grill

Richmond

Rebekah dined on Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (7)

Friendly, helpful service.

Lezzet

Elwood

Rebekah dined on Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (7)

Good atmosphere and menu. Some portions were a bit too small and salty for our liking.

Aviary Hotel

Abbotsford

Rebekah dined on Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (9)

Friendly service and yum food. The brussel sprout special was THE BEST.

La Camera Southgate

Southbank

Rebekah dined on Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 (7)

Quick food. Friendly service. Kids menu.

Northcote STN

Northcote

Rebekah dined on Mon, 12th Mar 2018 (5)

The staff were nice but we won't be back. It wasn't a great experience.

Dexter - Meat & Buns

Preston

Rebekah dined on Sat, 24th Feb 2018 (9)

Can't beat the caramel rib and friendly service.

Nik@Nicholson

Carlton North

Rebekah dined on Sun, 28th Jan 2018 (8)

Yum food, great service and kid friendly.

Basta

Fitzroy

Rebekah dined on Sat, 27th Jan 2018 (7)

Not my best experience here but the carrozza did not disappoint.

Mitcham Hotel

Mitcham

Rebekah dined on Fri, 12th Jan 2018 (4)

Appreciated the fresh rolls and good sized kids meal.

Burma Lane

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Fri, 29th Dec 2017 (10)

Thanks to the kitchen for accomodating my dietary needs. It was delicious.

Burma Lane

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Thu, 21st Dec 2017 (9)

Interesting food and drinks. Lovely service.

Meatmaiden

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Mon, 18th Dec 2017 (6)

I only tried one main meal but nothing about it was particularly special. Service was good.

Nik@Nicholson

Carlton North

Rebekah dined on Sun, 3rd Dec 2017 (7)

Friendly service. Good options for kids.

Vamos

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Tue, 21st Nov 2017 (8)

We were all happy. Thank you.

Il Nostro Posto

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Wed, 15th Nov 2017 (9)

Delicious home style pasta and service was over and above. Thank you.

Bouzy Rouge

Richmond

Rebekah dined on Mon, 13th Nov 2017 (8)

Delicious but steak was over cooked.

Basta

Fitzroy

Rebekah dined on Fri, 6th Oct 2017 (9)

Delicious and quick.

Bouzy Rouge

Richmond

Rebekah dined on Tue, 26th Sep 2017 (8)

The food was really tasty, such a shame the steak was so overcooked.

Basta

Fitzroy

Rebekah dined on Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 (8)

The food was delicious but struggled to find a staff member for drinks etc.

Hotel Lincoln

Carlton

Rebekah dined on Mon, 18th Sep 2017 (7)

Tasty weekday counter lunch.

The Meat & Wine Co Hawthorn East

Hawthorn East

Rebekah dined on Wed, 19th Jul 2017 (5)

I think I've lost my long time favourite steak restaurant. What's happened? 2 out of our last 3 visits have been hugely disappointing.

Hotel Lincoln

Carlton

Rebekah dined on Mon, 26th Jun 2017 (8)

Really yum, great value counter meal.

The Meat & Wine Co Hawthorn East

Hawthorn East

Rebekah dined on Wed, 24th May 2017 (9)

Let us down this time. No sides until we were half way through our meals, no real apology or compensation on bill.

Brandon Hotel

Carlton North

Rebekah dined on Tue, 16th May 2017 (8)

Everyone was happy.

Dexter - Meat & Buns

Preston

Rebekah dined on Thu, 11th May 2017 (9)

The caramel short rib was the stand out.

Punch Lane

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Fri, 21st Apr 2017 (9)

Lovely as usual.

Crafternoon Brunswick

Brunswick

Rebekah dined on Wed, 8th Feb 2017 (9)

Yum muffin, kiddy fun and great service.

Punch Lane

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Fri, 3rd Feb 2017 (9)

Delicious with great service.

Punch Lane

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Fri, 27th Jan 2017 (9)

The cauliflower salad accompanying the soufflé is beautiful.

Punch Lane

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Tue, 17th Jan 2017 (9)

The cauliflower salad accompanying the soufflé was beautiful.

Northern Git

Thornbury

Rebekah dined on Sun, 4th Sep 2016 (3)

Lots of room for improvement.

Brandon Hotel

Carlton North

Rebekah dined on Tue, 26th Jul 2016 (7)

The food was yum.

Crafternoon Brunswick

Brunswick

Rebekah dined on Tue, 26th Jul 2016 (8)

Good when you're lost for things to do.

Meatmother

Richmond

Rebekah dined on Wed, 15th Jun 2016 (4)

Nice mac and cheese!

Bottega

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Sat, 4th Jun 2016 (9)

Wow, so yum. The best place to be on a rainy day.

Squires Loft City Grill Room

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Fri, 3rd Jun 2016 (4)

Good service. The steak was tender but underdone for what I'd asked. Average sides and overall not worth what I payed.

Scugnizzo

Melbourne CBD

Rebekah dined on Fri, 3rd Jun 2016 (8)

Good service and usually great food. The dish I had today wasn't a favourite.