Olivia

Olivia Iuele

Olivia's Latest reviews: Olivia's Top 10 restaurants:

Tonka

Melbourne CBD

Olivia dined on Fri, 25th Aug 2017 (9)

Great food, great service

Sukhothai Restaurant

Northcote

Olivia dined on Sat, 1st Jul 2017 (9)

Great, authentic food! Loved the chicken satay skewers n roti - a must have!!

Brunswick Mess Hall

Brunswick

Olivia dined on Fri, 2nd Jun 2017 (8)

$35 banquet menu was delicious and great value

Heirloom

Melbourne CBD

Olivia dined on Thu, 30th Mar 2017 (8)

Great lunch offer -$16 per person

Brunswick Mess Hall

Brunswick

Olivia dined on Wed, 8th Mar 2017 (9)

Ambulance is really cool. Great place for a drink and food

400 Gradi - Brunswick

Brunswick East

Olivia dined on Sun, 12th Feb 2017 (8)

Pizza and pasta were amazing. Though pasta was on the more salty side for my liking. Still very tasty and delish though. We also had olive balls and they we just ok. Nice food but total came to $100 which we thought was steep for what we had. Best pizza though so i thing Gradi is a must!

Heirloom

Melbourne CBD

Olivia dined on Wed, 19th Oct 2016 (8)

We had the express lunch menu which was delicious and great value for money for $16 each

Bomba

Melbourne CBD

Olivia dined on Fri, 29th Jul 2016 (4)

The $15 lunch menu was not substantial, had to get more food.

Italian Pomodoro Sardo

Melbourne CBD

Olivia dined on Thu, 21st Jul 2016 (5)

It was great service and nice venue but pizza we had was average

Meatmaiden

Melbourne CBD

Olivia dined on Wed, 13th Jul 2016 (9)

Great lunch time spot. The service was great/quick, food was delicious and it was reasonably priced ($15 for a burger)

Matteos

Fitzroy

Olivia dined on Fri, 19th Feb 2016 (9)

Delicious food!!!

Olivia hasn't selected a top 10 yet.