Louise

Louise Keelan

Louise's Latest reviews: Louise's Top 10 restaurants:

Rosetta

Southbank

Louise dined on Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (8)

Staff were lovely, slightly disappointed with the food

Red Emperor

Melbourne CBD

Louise dined on Sat, 17th Feb 2018 (10)

Beautiful high quality food and attentive staff

Jack Rabbit Vineyard

Bellarine

Louise dined on Tue, 9th Jan 2018 (10)

The food was excellent and our waitress was wonderful she was very attentive and friendly

Long Chim Melbourne

Southbank

Louise dined on Fri, 5th Jan 2018 (10)

Very friendly staff, great food and atmosphere

Long Chim Melbourne

Southbank

Louise dined on Thu, 19th Oct 2017 (10)

Friendly, well informed staff. Restaurant had a great atmosphere and food was exceptional

Bopha Devi

Docklands

Louise dined on Fri, 18th Aug 2017 (9)

Great atmosphere and tasty food

Estelle Bistro

Northcote

Louise dined on Tue, 18th Jul 2017 (8)

Food was good, staff excellent

Tutto Bene

Melbourne CBD

Louise dined on Thu, 13th Jul 2017 (8)

Food was good but a bit overpriced

Camus Restaurant

Northcote

Louise dined on Thu, 18th May 2017 (10)

Food is excellent with a great combination of flavours. Wine list is interesting and well chosen to match the food and staff are always friendly and helpful

Taxiboat

Northcote

Louise dined on Sun, 14th May 2017 (9)

Really enjoyed the food, both dim sum and mains very tasty. Service was also very good. Thoroughly recommend.

Red Emperor

Melbourne CBD

Louise dined on Sat, 15th Apr 2017 (10)

Always excellent yum Cha.

Pure South

Southbank

Louise dined on Sat, 1st Apr 2017 (9)

Very helpful staff, with great food and wine we enjoyed our night and would definitely return

Lady Carolina

Brunswick East

Louise dined on Wed, 29th Mar 2017 (9)

Great staff with good suggestions for wine and food

Green Park

Brunswick East

Louise dined on Thu, 22nd Dec 2016 (9)

Great local restaurant with a good vibe

Lady Carolina

Brunswick East

Louise dined on Fri, 2nd Dec 2016 (9)

Great atmosphere, value and helpful staff

Easy Tiger

Collingwood

Louise dined on Sat, 19th Nov 2016 (9)

Great food and service

Green Park

Brunswick East

Louise dined on Thu, 17th Nov 2016 (9)

It was pretty warm inside. Any chance of getting evaporative cooling?? Staff were great. Food really good.

Lee Ho Fook

Melbourne CBD

Louise dined on Sat, 23rd Apr 2016 (9)

Great food and friendly staff

Rosa's Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Louise dined on Thu, 25th Feb 2016 (8)

Good food,good value

Louise hasn't selected a top 10 yet.