Emma

Emma Stephenson

Emma's Latest reviews: Emma's Top 10 restaurants:

Upper East Side Bondi

Bondi

Emma dined on Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (7)

Tuesday night - we were there at 7pm, and place wasn’t busy - but drinks and waiter service was so slow. Staff talking to themselves, seemed disinterested, and really new at providing table service. Food was great, and came out quickly.

The Bucket List Bondi

Bondi Beach

Emma dined on Thu, 11th Jan 2018 (10)

Yummy new summer menu! Lots of health salad options, hard to pick.

Bondi Trattoria

Bondi Beach

Emma dined on Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 (10)

Great food and great service. Will be back.

Aqua Dining

Milsons Point

Emma dined on Fri, 21st Apr 2017 (10)

Just wonderful evening. Highly recommend

Drake Eatery

Bondi

Emma dined on Thu, 6th Apr 2017 (10)

Can't wait to go back!

SEFA Kitchen

Bondi

Emma dined on Thu, 18th Aug 2016 (10)

Great service great food Will be back

Bondi's Best

Bondi

Emma dined on Sun, 17th Jul 2016 (9)

Service is usually really good - tonight was a bit average had to ask for wine a top ups, (we had a brought a bottle) and the bill would of sat there for 15-20mins. Sunday night is always going to be busy - but 4 kids 4 adults we are keen to eat drink and move on. Food was sensational - our friends from Mosman loved our local as much as we do.

The Corner House

Bondi

Emma dined on Sun, 26th Jun 2016 (10)

Great service always! Kids pizzas $10 - great value. So it's really nice to go a place where kids are happy with pizza and adults have a lot yummy options that are not!

The Corner House

Bondi

Emma dined on Wed, 1st Jun 2016 (10)

Great service - good for a big group, as lots of options - all yummy.

Miss Moneypennys

Noosa Heads

Emma dined on Mon, 11th Apr 2016 (9)

Lovely food and atmosphere - oysters a bit expensive.

Bondi's Best

Bondi

Emma dined on Wed, 24th Feb 2016 (10)

Loved it - will go back Great service and sensational food.