Shane

Shane Dolan

Shane's Latest reviews: Shane's Top 10 restaurants:

Cav's Steakhouse

Labrador

Shane dined on Sat, 18th Mar 2017 (9)

Best steak on the coast

Hatch & Co Broadbeach

Broadbeach

Shane dined on Wed, 1st Feb 2017 (9)

Great service. Two young ladies working on Fridsy the 1st were outstanding. Thanks for the great service. I We will be back again.

BMD Northcliffe Surf Club

Surfers Paradise

Shane dined on Wed, 11th Jan 2017 (10)

The lady taking orders on Wed 11 Jan 2017 was exceptional. Did not catch her name but was on at lunch time. She is A+ Great Surf Club.

Etsu Izakaya

Mermaid Beach

Shane dined on Tue, 3rd Jan 2017 (9)

One of our favourite restaurants when on the Gold Coast.

BMD Northcliffe Surf Club

Surfers Paradise

Shane dined on Thu, 21st Jul 2016 (9)

Come here all the time for lunch and we love it.

Double Zero Pizza

Broadbeach

Shane dined on Mon, 18th Jul 2016 (9)

Great pizza and great value

Double Zero Pizza

Broadbeach

Shane dined on Sat, 9th Jul 2016 (9)

I think this is the best pizza on the coast.

N3 Tapas Bar

Main Beach

Shane dined on Sat, 9th Jul 2016 (9)

Food was delicious.

BMD Northcliffe Surf Club

Surfers Paradise

Shane dined on Thu, 12th May 2016 (7)

Go here for lunch if your visiting Surfers Paradise. We love coming for lunch and all the staff are fantastic. Best views in town.

Misono Japanese Steakhouse

Surfers Paradise

Shane dined on Sun, 24th Apr 2016 (9)

One of the best tepinyaki I have been to on the Gold Cosst

Hatsuhana Restaurant

Main Beach

Shane dined on Sat, 23rd Apr 2016 (10)

Top Japaneses restaurant. Great service

Glass Dining & Lounge Bar

Main Beach

Shane dined on Sat, 23rd Apr 2016 (9)

One of my favourite Gold Cosst Restaurants. Always visit when on the coast and top service

Terraces Restaurant

Main Beach

Shane dined on Sun, 17th Apr 2016 (9)

Best buffet in town for seafood

BMD Northcliffe Surf Club

Surfers Paradise

Shane dined on Thu, 14th Apr 2016 (10)

Food is fantastic had a view of the ocean. We love coming here and was impressed with the new menu from the kitchen renavation. Had the barrumandi and could not believe how good it was. Just a great place for a meal.

SEADUCTION Restaurant + Bar

Surfers Paradise

Shane dined on Wed, 6th Apr 2016 (9)

Great view if you request a window seat. You will not be disappointed

Vie - Palazzo Versace

Main Beach

Shane dined on Fri, 12th Feb 2016 (10)

Best location. Book early and request a table outside with a view of the broardwater

Shane hasn't selected a top 10 yet.