Mathew

Mathew Fredericks

Mathew's Latest reviews: Mathew's Top 10 restaurants:

Sarti

Melbourne CBD

Mathew dined on Sat, 1st Sep 2018 (9)

Great place to eat

Las Tapas

St Kilda

Mathew dined on Fri, 25th May 2018 (9)

Great tapas food, worth experiencing

Rigoni's Bistro

Adelaide CBD

Mathew dined on Thu, 24th May 2018 (8)

Good Italian food in the heart of the cbd

Flower Drum

Melbourne CBD

Mathew dined on Thu, 1st Mar 2018 (9)

Worth going for a special occasion

Vamos

Melbourne CBD

Mathew dined on Fri, 21st Apr 2017 (8)

Food was delivered very fast, however we did not fell we were being hurried along, the service from the wait staff and the owner was great

Araliya

St Kilda

Mathew dined on Thu, 2nd Mar 2017 (8)

Worth the visit, the food was different in a good way.

Sushi Planet

Adelaide

Mathew dined on Sun, 22nd Jan 2017 (9)

Definitely worth a visit when you are in town

Antico Caffe

East Perth

Mathew dined on Fri, 16th Dec 2016 (9)

Easy place to have a casual meal with friends

Cos 18 Leigh

Adelaide CBD

Mathew dined on Wed, 30th Nov 2016 (9)

All round a very good restaurant

Cafe Michael 2

Adelaide CBD

Mathew dined on Fri, 7th Oct 2016 (9)

Very good value, and the banquet was quality food

The Crow Bar

Perth

Mathew dined on Thu, 29th Sep 2016 (6)

It's was good, and I liked the share food concept

Angel Falls Grill

Perth

Mathew dined on Thu, 21st Jul 2016 (9)

Delicious, their degustation are great value, although it is more a food board than degustation. Still well worth trying.

Amphoras Bar

West Perth

Mathew dined on Wed, 20th Jul 2016 (9)

Great Tapas/share food

St Michael 6003

Highgate

Mathew dined on Wed, 27th Jan 2016 (9)

Nice degustation, always good to try new dishes