Julie

Julie McKinlay

Julie's Latest reviews: Julie's Top 10 restaurants:

The Standard

Northbridge

Julie dined on Wed, 21st Jun 2017 (9)

Nice bar/restaurant, excellent food

George's Meze

Subiaco

Julie dined on Fri, 28th Apr 2017 (9)

Lunch special was great value. Service excellent

Amani Bar & Kitchen

Leederville

Julie dined on Fri, 31st Mar 2017 (8)

Went for lunch and it was very quiet, think it would have more atmosphere at night. Service was excellent!

Arthouse Dine

Perth

Julie dined on Fri, 13th Jan 2017 (8)

Did the 3 + 2 = $55pp It was lovely food and service however the men in our party were still a little peckish at the end of night. I think that was due to no bread/carbs in most dishes. The treacle tart was the highlight and to die for.

Rustico @ Hay Shed Hill

Wilyabrup

Julie dined on Sat, 12th Nov 2016 (10)

The degustation menu is a gem, you can add matching wines with either standard or premium and full or half serves (for the skipper). Excellent idea and food was superb.

3 Sheets

Hillarys

Julie dined on Fri, 4th Nov 2016 (3)

Service was slow, food average. Would not recommend or return

Sauma

Northbridge

Julie dined on Sat, 20th Aug 2016 (9)

Great atmosphere, excellent food.

Sauma

Northbridge

Julie dined on Sat, 16th Jul 2016 (10)

Great restaurant, food and service A1

Cafe del Pescatore

Scarborough

Julie dined on Sun, 20th Dec 2015 (7)

Great location, nice place to people/ car watch from outside table. Food was nice and service good. Was able to use Entertainment book voucher.

Simple Italian

Perth

Julie dined on Fri, 13th Nov 2015 (6)

Quite nice, lacked a bit of atmosphere though

Julie hasn't selected a top 10 yet.