Neisha

Neisha Curran

Neisha's Latest reviews: Neisha's Top 10 restaurants:

Public Dining Room

Mosman

Neisha dined on Thu, 27th Sep 2018 (10)

Beautiful restaurant and delicious food. Service is top notch too. Highly recommended.

College Lawn Hotel

Prahran

Neisha dined on Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (7)

cool old pub with nice outdoor area. We were there for lunch and I think the dining room needs some attention. Food was typical 'pub grub' and was pretty good. It was really hot in the dining room and quite uncomfortable when the bar next door was cool and air conditioned. Nice place for a casual relaxed meal.

Fatto

Melbourne CBD

Neisha dined on Fri, 1st Sep 2017 (5)

Food is ok, a little bland and quite expensive for the standard. Waiters are friendly but don't know much about the food or wine.

Bomba

Melbourne CBD

Neisha dined on Fri, 17th Feb 2017 (8)

Great service and great wine knowledge Perfect food for sharing Restaurant is great but rooftop bar is far too small for the amount of people they allow up there.

Rosetta

Southbank

Neisha dined on Sat, 24th Dec 2016 (10)

Amazing food and service. Best quality and so many wonderful choices. Staff know what they are doing and are more than happy to assist. Throughly enjoyed every moment

Copper Pot

Seddon

Neisha dined on Fri, 16th Sep 2016 (9)

Amazing food, great to watch the kitchen and feel part of the action. Great menu, food was beautiful quality sommelier knew her wines

Fitzroy Town Hall Hotel

Fitzroy

Neisha dined on Fri, 3rd Jun 2016 (7)

Lovely venue and great service. Could do with more vegetarian options on the menu.

Il Sogno

Surrey Hills

Neisha dined on Thu, 21st Apr 2016 (8)

Authentic Italian food

The Black Toro

Glen Waverley

Neisha dined on Thu, 10th Mar 2016 (8)

Great food, great wine selection and very friendly and helpful staff

Golden Boy

Adelaide

Neisha dined on Tue, 16th Feb 2016 (8)

Nice venue and great food