Leanne

Leanne Kelly

Love food and eating out...
Leanne's Latest reviews: Leanne's Top 10 restaurants:

Antico Woodfire Pizza

Narellan

Leanne dined on Wed, 8th Aug 2018 (9)

Not happy with the word "all you can eat" The pizza are to big so you can't enjoy different flavors . Need to have smaller pizzas.

Antico Woodfire Pizza

Narellan

Leanne dined on Sat, 12th May 2018 (10)

Food is awesome hot and fresh. We always enjoy our night.

Absolute Thai Tuggerah

Tuggerah

Leanne dined on Sat, 28th Apr 2018 (10)

Every time we go it's always perfect. Thanks!!

Camden Valley Inn

Camden Park

Leanne dined on Mon, 2nd Apr 2018 (4)

Not great at all. Good was dry and overcooked. Oil was old.

Camden Valley Inn

Camden Park

Leanne dined on Mon, 2nd Apr 2018 (5)

The food was over cooked and dry. The oil was old.

Criniti's Castle Hill

Castle Hill

Leanne dined on Sat, 13th Jan 2018 (8)

We really enjoy going to Castle Hill Crintis. Sad to say this time was really disappointing for a few reasons.

Criniti's Manly

Manly

Leanne dined on Sun, 3rd Sep 2017 (9)

Great day.... Enjoyed our day

Camden Valley Inn

Camden Park

Leanne dined on Sat, 19th Aug 2017 (10)

Great food. Nice night...

Criniti's Castle Hill

Castle Hill

Leanne dined on Sun, 25th Jun 2017 (9)

Great food...Great Service... Thanks

Criniti's Castle Hill

Castle Hill

Leanne dined on Sun, 9th Apr 2017 (6)

Sorry to say but the quality of food is not great...

Criniti's Castle Hill

Castle Hill

Leanne dined on Sat, 1st Apr 2017 (10)

Need to step it up...In all areas of service...

Criniti's Kotara

Kotara

Leanne dined on Sun, 19th Feb 2017 (8)

Burger wasn't great...

Criniti's Manly

Manly

Leanne dined on Sun, 5th Feb 2017 (10)

It was a great lunch...

Criniti's Kotara

Kotara

Leanne dined on Sat, 12th Nov 2016 (9)

Thank you... Had a great night...

Criniti's Castle Hill

Castle Hill

Leanne dined on Sat, 24th Sep 2016 (9)

Menu is great... Value has gone done. Meals were smaller...

Criniti's Kotara

Kotara

Leanne dined on Sat, 4th Jun 2016 (10)

Great night... First time there....

Criniti's Darling Harbour

Darling Harbour

Leanne dined on Sun, 17th Apr 2016 (6)

The service is trouble. All staff need to be trained. Need to check on the table.