Cecilia

Cecilia Barrionuevo

Cecilia's Latest reviews: Cecilia's Top 10 restaurants:

The Balfour Kitchen

New Farm

Cecilia dined on Sun, 3rd Sep 2017 (10)

Great place in a beautiful location and the food was delicious

Pane E Vino

Brisbane

Cecilia dined on Thu, 20th Jul 2017 (10)

Excellent food, service was fantastic. Great place in the CBD for any day of the week. We'll definitely go back!

Spaghetti House

South Bank

Cecilia dined on Sun, 11th Jun 2017 (10)

Excellent restaurant and the food was delicious. We'll be back!

Asana

Brisbane CBD

Cecilia dined on Sat, 10th Jun 2017 (10)

Absolutely delicious food and of amazing quality. We've been to Asana before for dinner and we'll definitely go back again! We loved it!

Gerard's Bistro

Fortitude Valley

Cecilia dined on Sun, 14th May 2017 (10)

We loved the breakfast menu, the food was superb!

Wild Canary

Brookfield

Cecilia dined on Sun, 19th Mar 2017 (10)

Excellent place, the food is of very high quality and very fresh ingredients. Great atmosphere

Delfinas Bistro

Fortitude Valley

Cecilia dined on Sat, 18th Feb 2017 (9)

Very good food, great atmosphere

Victoria Park Bar & Bistro

Brisbane CBD

Cecilia dined on Sun, 8th May 2016 (10)

Great atmosphere, beautiful views of the city, great food

Customs House

Brisbane CBD

Cecilia dined on Wed, 16th Mar 2016 (10)

Delicious food with beautiful views of the river. We will definitely come back!

Cloudland

Fortitude Valley

Cecilia dined on Sat, 13th Feb 2016 (10)

Excellent service from our waitress Bianca, she suggested delicious food and made sure we didn't over order. Food was delicious and the place is stunning. We'll definitely be back!

Moda Restaurant

Brisbane CBD

Cecilia dined on Sat, 24th Oct 2015 (10)

Fantastic atmosphere, delicious food and excellent service. We'll definitely go back!

Spaghetti House

South Bank

Cecilia dined on Fri, 16th Oct 2015 (9)

Great food, excellent atmosphere

Gerard's Bistro

Fortitude Valley

Cecilia dined on Sat, 19th Sep 2015 (10)

Absolutely amazing service and the food was delicious. A very enjoyable restaurant with a classy atmosphere. We will definitely go back

Viet de Lites

South Bank

Cecilia dined on Fri, 14th Aug 2015 (10)

Great food and excellent service.

Viet de Lites

South Bank

Cecilia dined on Sat, 25th Jul 2015 (10)

Very good food and a great atmosphere. We have been there before and we'll definitely be back!

Asana

Brisbane CBD

Cecilia dined on Sat, 20th Jun 2015 (10)

Excellent experience, we absolutely loved the food and the service was very professional. Excellent vue for money. We'll definitely go back!

Locanda Osteria & Bar

Fortitude Valley

Cecilia dined on Sat, 14th Mar 2015 (10)

We loved it, the food was delicious and the service excellent. Thank you!

Cecilia hasn't selected a top 10 yet.