Andrew

Andrew Peros

Andrew's Latest reviews: Andrew's Top 10 restaurants:

Bowery Lane

Sydney CBD

Andrew dined on Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 (9)

Great venue and great food

Bowery Lane

Sydney CBD

Andrew dined on Thu, 3rd Aug 2017 (9)

Great breakfast menu!

Tokonoma Sydney

Sydney CBD

Andrew dined on Fri, 16th Jun 2017 (8)

As always, food is fantastic. Tables were a bit close for a private business conversation, but apart from that it was great !

Pastuso

Melbourne CBD

Andrew dined on Sat, 10th Jun 2017 (9)

Good food and good cocktail menu!

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

Andrew dined on Wed, 12th Apr 2017 (9)

Great service from Joe. He was awesome!

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

Andrew dined on Thu, 19th Jan 2017 (9)

Great food and fantastic wine list

Playa Tulum

Darlinghurst

Andrew dined on Sat, 16th Apr 2016 (8)

It's great but the service is slow. Still worth checking out

Wasabi Restaurant & Bar

Noosa Heads

Andrew dined on Sat, 2nd Apr 2016 (8)

Great food. Complex flavours and fantastic skill involved in preparation and presentation. Service was a little sloppy for "fine dining" but that's only compared to Sydney standards which is where I am from. Still worth checking out.

Mejico Pitt St CBD

Sydney CBD

Andrew dined on Fri, 26th Feb 2016 (10)

Good food and good value

Catalina

Rose Bay

Andrew dined on Tue, 12th Jan 2016 (9)

Great food, great wine list, great service but a little on the $$ side