Sandy

Sandy Gilding

Sandy's Latest reviews: Sandy's Top 10 restaurants:

3 Sheets

Hillarys

Sandy dined on Sun, 2nd Jul 2017 (9)

Great ambience, food and service. Kids loved it too.

Casa Ristorante Italiano

Darling Harbour

Sandy dined on Fri, 23rd Jun 2017 (9)

Great ambience, food and service. Kids loved it too.

Cargo Bar

Sydney CBD

Sandy dined on Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 (9)

Great ambience, food and service. Kids loved it too.

Wockbar Dee Why

Dee Why

Sandy dined on Sat, 10th Jun 2017 (9)

What a gem, the food the location and the service

Luca's Piccolo Sapori

Dee Why

Sandy dined on Sat, 10th Jun 2017 (9)

Great ambience, food and service. Kids loved it too.

Criniti's Manly

Manly

Sandy dined on Sun, 30th Apr 2017 (9)

Great food and ambience

Zebra Green Cafe & Bar

Bondi Junction

Sandy dined on Sun, 31st Jul 2016 (9)

We will be definitely going back, great food and friendly service.

Namaste Bondi Indian Cuisine

Bondi Beach

Sandy dined on Sun, 31st Jul 2016 (9)

We will be definitely going back, great food and friendly service.

Neighbourhood Bondi

Bondi Beach

Sandy dined on Sun, 31st Jul 2016 (9)

We will be definitely going back, great food and friendly service.

Pompei's

Bondi Beach

Sandy dined on Sun, 31st Jul 2016 (9)

We will be definitely going back, great food and friendly service.

Thaiangle House

Roseville Chase

Sandy dined on Fri, 29th Jul 2016 (8)

Yummy food - perfect with a group of friends - great service!

Jah Bar Dee Why

Dee Why

Sandy dined on Fri, 22nd Jul 2016 (9)

Yummy food - perfect with a group of friends - great service!

Curry at the Rocks

Sydney CBD

Sandy dined on Sun, 17th Jul 2016 (7)

Yummy food - perfect with a group of friends - great service!

Tang Hui

Sydney CBD

Sandy dined on Sun, 17th Jul 2016 (8)

Yummy food - perfect with a group of friends - great service!

Bavarian Bier Cafe York St

Sydney CBD

Sandy dined on Sun, 17th Jul 2016 (8)

Yummy food - perfect with a group of friends - great service!

Bambini Trust

Sydney CBD

Sandy dined on Sat, 16th Jul 2016 (8)

Yummy food - perfect with a group of friends - great service!

1896 Restaurant

Sydney CBD

Sandy dined on Thu, 15th Oct 2015 (7)

Food was yummy

Made in Italy

Pyrmont

Sandy dined on Thu, 24th Sep 2015 (9)

What a great evening we had, awesome food.

Bar Cupola

Sydney CBD

Sandy dined on Mon, 14th Sep 2015 (9)

Great place to chill out.

Sandy hasn't selected a top 10 yet.