Andrew

Andrew Paolucci

Andrew's Latest reviews: Andrew's Top 10 restaurants:

Tutto Bene

Melbourne CBD

Andrew dined on Fri, 31st Mar 2017 (9)

Good place to go B+

Prahran Hotel

Prahran

Andrew dined on Sat, 4th Mar 2017 (10)

Great service and fantastic food

The Mint

Melbourne CBD

Andrew dined on Mon, 23rd Jan 2017 (10)

Great place to eat

Henry and the Fox

Melbourne CBD

Andrew dined on Tue, 17th Jan 2017 (10)

Nice outside area

The Last Piece

Mulgrave

Andrew dined on Sat, 1st Oct 2016 (10)

Great food & service

Prahran Hotel

Prahran

Andrew dined on Sun, 25th Sep 2016 (10)

Amazing decor, great food and service!

Belvedere Social

Daylesford

Andrew dined on Sat, 24th Sep 2016 (10)

Great food and service

The Black Toro

Glen Waverley

Andrew dined on Tue, 20th Sep 2016 (10)

Very friendly service and amazing food

Turbine Cafe & Bar

South Yarra

Andrew dined on Sun, 18th Sep 2016 (10)

Great relaxed vibe, not too busy, could hang out there all day!

Speakeasy Kitchen Bar

South Yarra

Andrew dined on Sat, 17th Sep 2016 (10)

Best breakfast place in South Yarra

Campari House

Melbourne CBD

Andrew dined on Fri, 16th Sep 2016 (6)

Good location and service

Campari House

Melbourne CBD

Andrew dined on Thu, 15th Sep 2016 (6)

Good service and location

Man Tong Kitchen

Southbank

Andrew dined on Sat, 3rd Sep 2016 (10)

Great food, fast service

Speakeasy Kitchen Bar

South Yarra

Andrew dined on Sun, 31st Jul 2016 (10)

Great food, fast service, great wine

Gramercy Social

South Yarra

Andrew dined on Sat, 30th Jul 2016 (10)

Great food and great service

Campari House

Melbourne CBD

Andrew dined on Fri, 22nd Jul 2016 (10)

Great food and service

+39 Pizzeria

Melbourne CBD

Andrew dined on Wed, 6th Jul 2016 (10)

Service was friendly and food came really fast

The Woods of Windsor

Windsor

Andrew dined on Thu, 26th May 2016 (10)

Great place to eat, great food and awesome service

Rosetta

Southbank

Andrew dined on Sun, 8th May 2016 (10)

Always amazing! Great food and staff.

The Wolf and I

Windsor

Andrew dined on Sat, 18th Jul 2015 (10)

Great food! Great prices!

The Wolf and I

Windsor

Andrew dined on Sat, 6th Jun 2015 (10)

Great staff and food!