Ren

Ren Duignan

Ren's Latest reviews: Ren's Top 10 restaurants:

INDU

Sydney CBD

Ren dined on Fri, 17th Aug 2018 (9)

Hi The food was lovely - we had to wait quite a while between a couple of dishes - but the wait was worth it.

Rosetta Sydney

Sydney CBD

Ren dined on Sat, 21st Jul 2018 (9)

The service and food was great.

Anason

Barangaroo

Ren dined on Sun, 4th Feb 2018 (8)

Hi The food was lovely, probably a little too much service / attention from the staff - never a bad thing though.

Chedi Thai

Mcmahons Point

Ren dined on Fri, 15th Dec 2017 (8)

Lovely food and great service

Szechuan Garden

St Leonards

Ren dined on Sat, 14th Oct 2017 (7)

The food was tasty and the service was quick

The Spice Room

Sydney CBD

Ren dined on Sun, 5th Feb 2017 (10)

Lovely flavours and great service

Manjit's at the Wharf

Sydney CBD

Ren dined on Sun, 15th Jan 2017 (10)

Great food and service - the staff were excellent and the food was top rate

Riley St Garage

Woolloomooloo

Ren dined on Fri, 6th Jan 2017 (9)

Great night, food and service

O Bar and Dining

Sydney CBD

Ren dined on Fri, 9th Dec 2016 (9)

The food and atmosphere was great

The Deck Sydney

Milsons Point

Ren dined on Sun, 6th Nov 2016 (6)

Hi The service really let the booking down, we had to ask multiple times for things eg: straws, water or for a wine list as they kept forgetting to bring them. We were told when we sat down that the kitchen was running a bit slow, however the actual restaurant was not full at the time.

Ripples Milsons Point

Milsons Point

Ren dined on Sat, 17th Sep 2016 (6)

Food was served at different times for each person

The Rice Den

Crows Nest

Ren dined on Thu, 8th Sep 2016 (3)

The service was very slow and disorganised. The boiled rice dish was larger than the duck dish - looked very unbalanced and not reflective of value for money. They forgot the 2nd lot of drinks, they came after the main so we cancelled them. They then charged us for the 2nd lot of drinks, so had to have the bill adjusted.

Ren hasn't selected a top 10 yet.