Lyn

Lyn Roberts

Lyn's Latest reviews: Lyn's Top 10 restaurants:

P.S Bar & Kitchen

Southbank

Lyn dined on Thu, 28th Sep 2017 (9)

Great pre theatre dinner

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Lyn dined on Sun, 13th Aug 2017 (9)

We had a great lunch with friends from NSW to celebrate a birthday.

Blondie

Southbank

Lyn dined on Mon, 7th Aug 2017 (8)

Great for pre-concert dinner.

Fatto

Melbourne CBD

Lyn dined on Fri, 21st Jul 2017 (7)

It was a good pre theatre option

Pure South

Southbank

Lyn dined on Sun, 11th Jun 2017 (8)

We found the restaurant this time to be very noisy. It was difficult to hear each other across the table.

Blondie

Southbank

Lyn dined on Wed, 19th Apr 2017 (8)

Good meal prior to concert

Pure South

Southbank

Lyn dined on Mon, 3rd Apr 2017 (9)

Great meal and service .

Pure South

Southbank

Lyn dined on Thu, 16th Mar 2017 (9)

Grreat meal in a great location

Massi

Melbourne CBD

Lyn dined on Thu, 23rd Feb 2017 (9)

Great Italian food and wonderful intimate restaurant with good service.

The Graham

Port Melbourne

Lyn dined on Sun, 12th Feb 2017 (10)

Great lunch - sorry to see Tony and Peter moving on from The Graham. Thanks to you both and the team for so many great meals, wines and good times.

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Lyn dined on Sun, 18th Dec 2016 (9)

Wonderful as always.

The Graham

Port Melbourne

Lyn dined on Sat, 26th Nov 2016 (10)

Wonderful as it is always

Massi

Melbourne CBD

Lyn dined on Sat, 5th Nov 2016 (10)

Great meal and excellent service.

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Lyn dined on Fri, 24th Jun 2016 (9)

Had a great meal with friends from Adelaide

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Lyn dined on Wed, 2nd Mar 2016 (8)

Great place to catch up with friends from interstate

Dalmatino

Port Melbourne

Lyn dined on Tue, 23rd Jun 2015 (9)

great food and excellent wine list.

Lyn hasn't selected a top 10 yet.