Johanna

Johanna Lee

A simple lady who loves her food.
Johanna's Latest reviews: Johanna's Top 10 restaurants:

Nobu Melbourne

Southbank

Johanna dined on Sun, 14th Oct 2018 (10)

Great cold food and service was top notch.

Philippe

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Fri, 5th Oct 2018 (10)

Food was delicious and service was impeccable!

Robert Burns Hotel

Collingwood

Johanna dined on Sat, 15th Sep 2018 (9)

Food was great and service was good.

'Locale' at De Bortoli Yarra Valley

Dixons Creek

Johanna dined on Sat, 1st Sep 2018 (8)

Great service. Restaurant opens at 6pm but we were early by 45 minutes and they seated us and provided us with menu first. Food was average.

Coda

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Thu, 23rd Aug 2018 (10)

Great food and service.

No35

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Sat, 9th Jun 2018 (10)

Great service and food was amazing. Love the views from 35th Floor!

Man Tong Kitchen

Southbank

Johanna dined on Sat, 10th Feb 2018 (10)

Great food and service as usual.

EZARD

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Fri, 19th Jan 2018 (10)

Very attentive service and food is awesome!

Nik@Nicholson

Carlton North

Johanna dined on Fri, 12th Jan 2018 (6)

Service was alright and the food was okay.

Ciao Ciao Italiano

Prahran

Johanna dined on Thu, 11th Jan 2018 (10)

Very good service and the food is delicious!

Black Spur Inn

Narbethong

Johanna dined on Tue, 2nd Jan 2018 (10)

Nice and comfortable place to relax and wind down. Food is very good too.

L'Hotel Gitan

Prahran

Johanna dined on Sun, 3rd Dec 2017 (10)

The food is so good and very attentive to service. Will definitely go back.

Man Tong Kitchen

Southbank

Johanna dined on Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 (10)

Food was delicious!

Oakridge

Coldstream

Johanna dined on Mon, 6th Nov 2017 (10)

Very good view and good service!

Caffe E Cucina

South Yarra

Johanna dined on Fri, 13th Oct 2017 (9)

The service is top notch. They welcome you warmly as you enter their main door. Very attentive and passionate with service. Food was amazing as well.

No35

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Thu, 12th Oct 2017 (10)

Good service and the food was amazing!

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Johanna dined on Sat, 23rd Sep 2017 (10)

Definitely best steak! Will come back again!

Hutong Peking Duck & Dumpling

Prahran

Johanna dined on Fri, 1st Sep 2017 (7)

The waitresses were attentive but the waiter who took our order forgot to put in our drinks order and ordered one rice instead of two. Apart from that, the rest of the service was great and the food was tasty.

Syracuse

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Thu, 24th Aug 2017 (10)

Good food and service!

The Botanical

South Yarra

Johanna dined on Tue, 14th Mar 2017 (7)

Great ambience and service.

No35

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Sun, 18th Dec 2016 (10)

Great service and lovely views.

No35

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Thu, 15th Dec 2016 (10)

Great service and staff are very attentive. Great food and selection of wine available.

O'Connell's Centenary Hotel

South Melbourne

Johanna dined on Mon, 12th Dec 2016 (10)

Great service. The waitress was very helpful and friendly. Food was awesome.

Becco

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Sat, 5th Nov 2016 (5)

The food was a little disappointing but their service was very good.

No35

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Thu, 20th Oct 2016 (10)

Extremely good service. One of our guest is lactose intolerant and they make sure she's well looked after. We were all very happy with their exceptional service.

Papa Goose

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Sun, 26th Jun 2016 (10)

Very good service. Staff are very attentive. Food was awesome!

No35

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Sun, 12th Jun 2016 (10)

Nice ambience with great view. Impeccable service and food was very good. Will definitely come back for more.

Felt Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Sat, 11th Jun 2016 (10)

Love the service and ambience. Nice place to relax and wind down after work.

Collins Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Sat, 4th Jun 2016 (10)

Great service and good food. Nice ambience.

Caffe E Cucina

South Yarra

Johanna dined on Tue, 17th May 2016 (10)

Extremely good service. The waiters made us feel so welcomed. Very helpful as well explaining the menu. Great food and will definitely be back again.

No35

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Sun, 15th May 2016 (10)

Awesome service with good views!

Rosco's@Chevron

Melbourne CBD

Johanna dined on Wed, 11th May 2016 (8)

Good service

Man Tong Kitchen

Southbank

Johanna dined on Tue, 3rd May 2016 (10)

Good food and service