David

David Cotton

David's Latest reviews: David's Top 10 restaurants:

Jezebelle

Guildford

David dined on Fri, 9th Jun 2017 (9)

Always a treat with their fabulous Tapas and wine selection

Subiaco Hotel

Subiaco

David dined on Sun, 7th May 2017 (10)

Our table on the terrace was wonky other than that great

Jezebelle

Guildford

David dined on Fri, 5th May 2017 (9)

The tapas menu and alternative mains and desserts make everything a taste sensation. The garlic prawns were out of this world.

Jezebelle

Guildford

David dined on Fri, 24th Feb 2017 (8)

great food and atmosphere

Jezebelle

Guildford

David dined on Sun, 29th Jan 2017 (9)

Sunday Lunches are the best you get a choice of tapas or main course with a great wine list

Dux Cafe Restaurant

Como

David dined on Fri, 9th Sep 2016 (9)

Sensational food and menu and service to match

Dux Cafe Restaurant

Como

David dined on Fri, 12th Aug 2016 (9)

Will be regular for this great food service

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Sun, 10th Jul 2016 (9)

The Barramundi is something else and all meals are a taste sensation

The Flour Factory

Perth CBD

David dined on Fri, 8th Jul 2016 (6)

Too noisy and tables too close

Must Winebar

Highgate

David dined on Fri, 1st Jul 2016 (8)

Food was ontime and good value will go again

Muscats Restaurant

The Vines

David dined on Fri, 24th Jun 2016 (6)

Asked for medim staek 2 weeks ago got well done . Asked last night and got rare??

Fillaudeau's Cafe Restaurant

Caversham

David dined on Sun, 19th Jun 2016 (10)

Not an easy place to find and needs better signage but once your in there its a food sensation

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 17th Jun 2016 (7)

We arrived early so they were not busy, I got my soup and had to wait mins for a piece of bread after prompting. When the place becomes busy service goes out the window

Muscats Restaurant

The Vines

David dined on Fri, 10th Jun 2016 (7)

Sometimes they tend to overcook the lamb and beef

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 6th May 2016 (7)

Their lamb rump needs to be less fatty

Muscats Restaurant

The Vines

David dined on Fri, 22nd Apr 2016 (8)

The angus steak and duck were not medium as ordered and a little overcooked

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 15th Apr 2016 (10)

Awesome venue and going back soon

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 8th Apr 2016 (7)

The pork was our only disappointment just a little on the fatty side

Mister Walker

South Perth

David dined on Wed, 2nd Mar 2016 (9)

Service , Location and Food was sensational

Sittella

Herne Hill

David dined on Wed, 24th Feb 2016 (8)

The place was quite full and busy even for a Wednesday afternoon

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 19th Feb 2016 (9)

The menu is exceptional and the panna cotta mmm

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Fri, 12th Feb 2016 (9)

Friendly staff, good food and service as always

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 5th Feb 2016 (9)

great service pleasant waitresses

Mandoon Estate

Caversham

David dined on Sun, 27th Dec 2015 (10)

This venue catered for fine dining absolutely 5 star, bar and counter meals also an alfresco and shaded area for picnics with kiddies play areas and a band.

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Fri, 11th Dec 2015 (10)

Stewarts is back to its very best with a choice of a la carte and Tapas, Awesome food

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Fri, 27th Nov 2015 (9)

Back to the Stewarts of pld fine dining and service

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 13th Nov 2015 (9)

A very authentic venue and great food and service

Dux Cafe Restaurant

Como

David dined on Wed, 11th Nov 2015 (10)

The venue, food, service and presentation was far exceeding what I expected. Will go again

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 6th Nov 2015 (9)

The menu is diversive and a fresh approach to local foods, Service was on the ball

Cantina 663

Mount Lawley

David dined on Wed, 28th Oct 2015 (6)

good breakfasts on Sundays

Jezebelle

Guildford

David dined on Fri, 9th Oct 2015 (8)

Love the tapas menu

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Sun, 20th Sep 2015 (6)

standards have lowered recently due to new owners

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Fri, 4th Sep 2015 (8)

Always a great atmosphere at Stewarts and magnificent food

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Fri, 14th Aug 2015 (9)

The staff despite being busy waitered extremely well

Azure Restaurant

Mount Hawthorn

David dined on Fri, 7th Aug 2015 (7)

We were served the wrong entree first up but the food and service got better as the evening went on

Chesters Restaurant

Henley Brook

David dined on Fri, 24th Jul 2015 (9)

The service and waitresses were spot on

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Fri, 17th Jul 2015 (10)

The Duck Liver Pate entree is something special

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Wed, 1st Jul 2015 (10)

The menu doesnt have a meal that you wouldnt choose. A great chef and dining experience

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Fri, 19th Jun 2015 (10)

Stewarts has the best service and the food is always quality and a great menu We even had our wedding reception here some years ago and even a party of 40 people always get served together.

Stewart's at Brookleigh

Upper Swan

David dined on Wed, 29th Apr 2015 (10)

Love the place , food is always good as is the service We had our wedding reception there

David hasn't selected a top 10 yet.