Hakan

Hakan Dogan

Hakan's Latest reviews: Hakan's Top 10 restaurants:

Scopri

Carlton

Hakan dined on Thu, 3rd Aug 2017 (10)

Love this place. Amazing

San Telmo

Melbourne CBD

Hakan dined on Sat, 8th Jul 2017 (7)

It was good. Definitely worth a try

Berth Restaurant

Docklands

Hakan dined on Sat, 13th May 2017 (9)

Breakfast was sooo yummy. Great views too

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Hakan dined on Wed, 10th May 2017 (9)

Sensational dining experience

La Luna Bistro

Carlton North

Hakan dined on Sun, 7th May 2017 (5)

I'm not sure about La Luna. Every was just... OK I expected more for the price we paid.

Anason

Barangaroo

Hakan dined on Wed, 19th Apr 2017 (9)

Great dining experience. Some of the best Turkish food I've eaten in a long time. Service was fantastic

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Hakan dined on Mon, 9th Jan 2017 (10)

One of my favs in Melb right now

Punch Lane

Melbourne CBD

Hakan dined on Fri, 27th May 2016 (7)

Great food and service

Anada

Fitzroy

Hakan dined on Sat, 7th May 2016 (6)

I was worried that I was going to leave hungry. Luckily I didn't. I was expecting bigger servings

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Hakan dined on Sat, 30th Apr 2016 (9)

I love this place.

Kamel

Albert Park

Hakan dined on Sat, 9th Apr 2016 (5)

The chicken skewers were barely warm and the fairy floss was terrible

The Crow Bar

Perth

Hakan dined on Wed, 16th Mar 2016 (9)

Great night out for a group of 8. Food was awesome! we did the $55 set menu.

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Hakan dined on Sat, 12th Mar 2016 (9)

Try the $69 banquet. All dishes were very tasty. Heaps of food. I can't wait to return!!

Queen Street Rescue

Melbourne CBD

Hakan dined on Fri, 29th Jan 2016 (8)

I had a nice parma and chips for lunch. Was huge! Service was good and food came out quickly. like this place

Rumi

Brunswick East

Hakan dined on Sat, 4th Apr 2015 (7)

Nice place. Great food

Hakan hasn't selected a top 10 yet.