Kat

Kat Reyes

Kat's Latest reviews: Kat's Top 10 restaurants:

Sushi Planet

Adelaide

Kat dined on Mon, 9th Oct 2017 (9)

Love the salmon carpaccio

Lucky Lupitas

North Adelaide

Kat dined on Fri, 15th Sep 2017 (10)

Great food and fantastic service. Will be back!

Social Street S2

Adelaide

Kat dined on Sat, 19th Aug 2017 (9)

Great food and value for money. Try the fish and choo Chee prawns!

Mrs Q

Adelaide

Kat dined on Fri, 18th Aug 2017 (9)

Great food in an awesome location. Will be back!

Italian Pomodoro Sardo

Melbourne CBD

Kat dined on Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 (10)

Delicious lamb papparadelle and sausage pizza!!!! Took me straight back to Sicily. Would highly recommend!

Coal Cellar + Grill

Adelaide

Kat dined on Sun, 11th Jun 2017 (5)

Incredibly average, not value for money

Bomba

Melbourne CBD

Kat dined on Fri, 5th May 2017 (10)

Excellent food, service and value for money. Will return again!

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Kat dined on Wed, 3rd May 2017 (8)

Order the fried chicken mmmmm

A25 Espresso (CBD)

Melbourne CBD

Kat dined on Fri, 7th Apr 2017 (8)

Excellent! Value for money. Great pizzas!

Sarti

Melbourne CBD

Kat dined on Thu, 9th Feb 2017 (10)

Lunch deal is incredible value!

Jolleys Boathouse

Adelaide

Kat dined on Mon, 25th Jan 2016 (7)

Lovely ambiance and scenery. Duck and pork belly was fantastic.

Kat hasn't selected a top 10 yet.