Dr. Helen

Dr. Helen Russell

Dr. Helen's Latest reviews: Dr. Helen's Top 10 restaurants:

Eat'aliano by Pino

Windsor

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 11th Aug 2018 (10)

Amazing pizza and great service, highly recommended!

GG Restaurant

East Melbourne

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 14th Jul 2018 (10)

Lovely friendly staff and attentive service, great restaurant atmosphere and fit out, beautiful park side aspect and such fabulous food to match. Highly recommend!

Caffe E Cucina

South Yarra

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 13th Jul 2018 (10)

Amazing food, lovely, friendly staff as always, and fantastc service!!

Mister Bianco

Kew

Dr. Helen dined on Wed, 4th Jul 2018 (10)

excellent food and service

Caffe E Cucina

South Yarra

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 30th Jun 2018 (10)

Amazing food and service. The staff are so professional and welcoming. We will keep on coming back!

Criniti's Southbank

Southbank

Dr. Helen dined on Sun, 24th Jun 2018 (6)

Overpriced, noisy and conjested.

Caffe E Cucina

South Yarra

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 (10)

Great traditional Italian restaurant! Food, drink and service is excellent. We will be returning to dine again.

The Vincent

Albert Park

Dr. Helen dined on Sun, 3rd Jun 2018 (5)

Staff were far too loud and rowdy!

Prahran Hotel

Prahran

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 25th May 2018 (2)

Small portions for what you pay, very loud music played during dinner time, limited service. The only nice thing we can say is that the guy behind the bar was so kind and lovely, and the hotel is beautiful! But unfortunately the food quantity and limiting service is the biggest let down.

Bar Carolina

South Yarra

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 12th May 2018 (10)

Amazing authentic food

Barolo

Camberwell

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 11th May 2018 (9)

Nice place to relax and have a nice meal without being rushed. Lovely and friendly staff !

Barolo

Camberwell

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 27th Apr 2018 (10)

Very nice food and good portions

Sarti

Melbourne CBD

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (10)

Amazing food and great service!! We will highly recommend to family and friends.

Marmara Restaurant

Windsor

Dr. Helen dined on Tue, 20th Mar 2018 (10)

Such lovely traditional food. We have visited 3 times and have not been at all disappointed. Service is great and very friendly staff.

Flower Drum

Melbourne CBD

Dr. Helen dined on Tue, 6th Mar 2018 (10)

Amazing service and food!

La Camera Southgate

Southbank

Dr. Helen dined on Sun, 4th Mar 2018 (10)

Great quality food, excellent service, and amazing city views facing the Yarra!

Marmara Restaurant

Windsor

Dr. Helen dined on Wed, 28th Feb 2018 (10)

Great traditional food and excellent friendly service. Definitely be back with my family and will highly recommend to my friends and colleagues!

Flower Drum

Melbourne CBD

Dr. Helen dined on Mon, 26th Feb 2018 (10)

Such extraordinary food and amazing service! It cements itself as the 6 star Chinese culinary experience in Melbourne.

Ciao Ciao Italiano

Prahran

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 9th Dec 2017 (10)

Fantastic fresh pasta which is home made. Pizzas are amazingly delicious! Service is great. Thank you

Ciao Ciao Italiano

Prahran

Dr. Helen dined on Tue, 21st Nov 2017 (10)

We returned to experience the very good quality food and excellent service.

Ciao Ciao Italiano

Prahran

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 17th Nov 2017 (10)

Food was amazing! In particular, the mussels were superb, the gnocchi was to perfection, and the pizza was excellent! Service was very professional and friendly, and atmosphere was lovely and relaxed. Highly recommend! We look forward to returning.

A25 South Yarra

South Yarra

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 3rd Nov 2017 (7)

My family had pizza which was nice and i had pasta. The gnocci serve is far too small for the price and not as nice quality. The staff could have been a litte more attentive especially when it was really early and only 3 customers in the restaurant.

Lona St Kilda Eatery & Bar

St Kilda

Dr. Helen dined on Wed, 1st Nov 2017 (9)

My sangria drink was made with good quality wine. The service was great and the food was very nice and at a reasonable price.

Barolo

Camberwell

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 28th Oct 2017 (10)

We tried a few dishes which were very nice but the calamari was amazing! Really good value for money, excellent portions and great service.

Barolo

Camberwell

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 27th Oct 2017 (10)

lovely italian food, great value, big portions, very nice staff and great service. we will keep on coming back!

Saint Urban

Richmond

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 21st Oct 2017 (10)

Great food and service

Massi

Melbourne CBD

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 20th Oct 2017 (10)

Great service and food. I would highly recommend!

Mister Bianco

Kew

Dr. Helen dined on Tue, 17th Oct 2017 (10)

Very welcoming, attentiive staff. Great quality italian food with attention to detail.

A25 South Yarra

South Yarra

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 14th Oct 2017 (8)

Recommend their pizzas. Great service. Restaurant is far too busy, noisy and over crowded.

Massi

Melbourne CBD

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 13th Oct 2017 (10)

We always look forward to coming to this restaurant for the amazing food, drinks and service. This time our boys came along and thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience.

Mister Bianco

Kew

Dr. Helen dined on Tue, 10th Oct 2017 (10)

Lovely food, great service, super efficient and well organized.

Mister Bianco

Kew

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 6th Oct 2017 (10)

Good quality food , friendly staff and service is excellent

Flower Drum

Melbourne CBD

Dr. Helen dined on Thu, 5th Oct 2017 (10)

Excellent Food and service , and attention to detail

Massi

Melbourne CBD

Dr. Helen dined on Sat, 23rd Sep 2017 (10)

A wonderful gem on all levels. We will definitely return and recommend to friends.

Bellezza Restaurant

Malvern

Dr. Helen dined on Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 (10)

Great service, very attentive and friendly environment, and very good quality food

Flower Drum

Melbourne CBD

Dr. Helen dined on Thu, 29th Jun 2017 (10)

Quality of food is exceptional and service is to the highest level of perfection!

Fiorelli Restaurant

Hawthorn East

Dr. Helen dined on Wed, 30th Mar 2011 (10)

Great welcoming on arrival, Attentive at all times and excellent service throughout. The food was very nice with generous proportions. Lovely restaurant and atmosphere.

Dr. Helen hasn't selected a top 10 yet.