Darren

Darren Pickering

Darren's Latest reviews: Darren's Top 10 restaurants:

Nung Len

Potts Point

Darren dined on Sun, 31st Dec 2017 (8)

Loved the yellow lamb curry

Merne at Lighthouse

Drysdale

Darren dined on Thu, 28th Dec 2017 (9)

Great wine list and excellent service. Will come here again

Jack Rabbit Vineyard

Bellarine

Darren dined on Wed, 27th Dec 2017 (9)

We come here regularly and always enjoy the great food, service and views

nel restaurant

Sydney CBD

Darren dined on Sat, 13th May 2017 (9)

We loved the food presentation excellent service. This is something different and special in a relaxed environment. Would definitely recommend

Bah-BQ Brazilian Grill

Crows Nest

Darren dined on Sat, 25th Mar 2017 (9)

Great service, how everything works was explained at the start. Don't eat much before coming here!

Nepalese Kitchen

Surry Hills

Darren dined on Tue, 14th Feb 2017 (8)

Our favorite dish was the boneless goat curry. We will definitely be back here again

Mekong

Chippendale

Darren dined on Sat, 17th Dec 2016 (6)

We really enjoyed the flavours of the food, however felt the size of portions did not match the prices. The black squid dumplings were delicious however we were left wanting more after only one tiny piece each. The wine was also good, however more options in the $40 to $50 price range would have seen us buy a bottle instead of $11 to $14 for a glass

Le Petit Flot

Sydney CBD

Darren dined on Tue, 18th Oct 2016 (7)

We loved the pork belly share plate. So many good choices on the menu

Himalayan Char Grill Glebe

Glebe

Darren dined on Sat, 24th Sep 2016 (9)

The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again

Bah-BQ Brazilian Grill

Crows Nest

Darren dined on Sat, 28th May 2016 (9)

We loved the service here. The staff were extremely attentive.

Uber Thai

Surry Hills

Darren dined on Tue, 26th Apr 2016 (8)

Great service from friendly staff. We really enjoyed our first visit to uber Thai and will definitely come back

Sea Bay Restaurant

Sydney CBD

Darren dined on Wed, 16th Mar 2016 (8)

We've been here several times and love the dumplings. Deep fried pumpkin dumplings are great

Bamboo Dumpling Bar

Surry Hills

Darren dined on Mon, 5th Oct 2015 (8)

Great local restaurant worth going to

MV Bistro & Wine Bar

Surry Hills

Darren dined on Sat, 3rd Oct 2015 (8)

The salt & pepper calamari was the best I've tasted in a long time. Also your staff were great, especially rhe energetic person working front of house!

Darren hasn't selected a top 10 yet.