Linda

Linda Alexander

Linda's Latest reviews: Linda's Top 10 restaurants:

George's Meze

Subiaco

Linda dined on Sat, 15th Apr 2017 (10)

Lovely little place, will be back again.

George's Meze

Subiaco

Linda dined on Thu, 3rd Mar 2016 (10)

A little piece of the Mediterranean in the heart of Subi love it!

George's Meze

Subiaco

Linda dined on Thu, 11th Feb 2016 (9)

Lovely relaxing place with good food and drink...friendly staff...looking forward to our next visit.

Cafe del Pescatore

Scarborough

Linda dined on Fri, 6th Nov 2015 (7)

Nice place to have a meal on a sunny day.

George's Meze

Subiaco

Linda dined on Sat, 24th Oct 2015 (9)

Lovely Greek restaurant with live Greek music....great food.

Voyager Estate

Margaret River

Linda dined on Mon, 12th Oct 2015 (10)

Beautiful restaurant with excellent food and drink. Staff very professional. Nice location well worth the trip.excellent ambience.

Stilts

Busselton

Linda dined on Sat, 10th Oct 2015 (8)

Lovely al fresco area.

Sandalford Estate Restaurant

Caversham

Linda dined on Fri, 2nd Oct 2015 (10)

A great meal as always. Well done to the new chef would never had guessed that today was his first day with a new menu...yummy.

Blue Duck Restaurant

Cottesloe

Linda dined on Tue, 29th Sep 2015 (9)

Restaurant inside decor needs some life injecting into it...no ambience.

Bistro des Artistes

Subiaco

Linda dined on Sat, 5th Sep 2015 (7)

A nice meal but a little over priced.

Mediterrani

Ascot

Linda dined on Thu, 20th Aug 2015 (9)

Good food, restaurant a little stark....needs a little colour or artwork/ flowers.

Wild Duck Restaurant

Nedlands

Linda dined on Thu, 7th May 2015 (10)

A very nice restaurant...good food and good service higy recommended.

Padburys Cafe Restaurant

Guildford

Linda dined on Fri, 13th Feb 2015 (9)

Main course disappointing piece of Salmon with a few veggies..crispy skin wasn't crispy, it was supposed to have a spicy balsamic glaze which I couldn't taste.

George's Meze

Subiaco

Linda dined on Sat, 7th Feb 2015 (9)

Live Greek music added to the ambience.

Sandalford Estate Restaurant

Caversham

Linda dined on Sun, 18th Jan 2015 (10)

We are never disappointed when we dine here. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, the food delicious and the wine compliments the food perfectly. Can't wait to return.

Linda hasn't selected a top 10 yet.