Jane

Jane Flavell

Jane's Latest reviews: Jane's Top 10 restaurants:

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Sat, 30th Sep 2017 (10)

Best beef n reef I've had in Melbourne

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Thu, 10th Dec 2015 (10)

Perfect reef n beef every time Highly recommended

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Fri, 18th Sep 2015 (10)

Beautiful food as always best reef and beef I've had in Australia our number 1 local

Squires Loft Docklands

Docklands

Jane dined on Fri, 4th Sep 2015 (8)

Lovely place for our dinner date food was fantastic and the service was the BEST the waitresses are fantastic and we enjoyed our dinner there Highly recommended

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Thu, 13th Aug 2015 (10)

Best steak ever friendly staff highly recommended

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Fri, 10th Jul 2015 (10)

What can I say this is our FAVE steak place in Melbourne highly recommend to everyone

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Fri, 26th Jun 2015 (10)

awesome food will dine again, highly recommended perfect steak ever

Steer Dining Room

South Yarra

Jane dined on Thu, 11th Jun 2015 (10)

The steak is devine the atmopsphere is great and we thoroughly enjoyed our date night there. Highly recommend to everyone we will be dining again.

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Thu, 9th Apr 2015 (10)

Love this place awesome food great service will be dinign again for sure :)

Spice Av

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Fri, 6th Mar 2015 (10)

Awesome yummy food highly recommend will be dining again for sure

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Fri, 20th Feb 2015 (10)

Love this place it's our local hot spot 😀

The Railway Club Hotel

Port Melbourne

Jane dined on Fri, 13th Feb 2015 (10)

Best reef n beef I've had in Melbourne so far 😃

Jane hasn't selected a top 10 yet.