martin

martin briant

He who tastes, knows. France’s most famous epicure, Jean Anthelme Brillat-Savarin, believed that food is the mirror to our souls: “Tell me what you eat, and I’ll tell you what you are."
martin's Latest reviews: martin's Top 10 restaurants:

Meatmaiden

Melbourne CBD

martin dined on Sat, 23rd Apr 2016 (10)

Good food, good service, and such a great vibes. We will be back!

Hoo haa bar

Windsor

martin dined on Sun, 10th Apr 2016 (9)

One of my fav on chapel st! Good job guys

Bomba

Melbourne CBD

martin dined on Sun, 10th Jan 2016 (10)

One of my fav in Melbourne - Great food, great wine, and great service! well done guys

Lindos Cafe

Ringwood

martin dined on Mon, 14th Dec 2015 (8)

Great spot for a week end catch up with friends and family !

Hoo haa bar

Windsor

martin dined on Thu, 3rd Dec 2015 (9)

Original menu designed to share, great service and good spot to spend time with friends on chapel street ! We'll definitely be back.

Epocha

Carlton

martin dined on Tue, 1st Dec 2015 (10)

They will take you on a journey to Europe.. Wonderful dining experience at Epocha... The Sharing menu is a fine showcase of the chefs' talents. Great wine list, excellent traditional service, beautiful food .. Highly recommended !

Collins Quarter

Melbourne CBD

martin dined on Tue, 1st Dec 2015 (10)

Great ambiance and professional service. Food quality and cooking technique excellent. A great dining experience at Collins Quarter. We will be back!

La Camera Southgate

Southbank

martin dined on Wed, 25th Nov 2015 (9)

Good food, and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Morris Jones

Windsor

martin dined on Fri, 9th Oct 2015 (10)

Love this place ! Little gem in the busy Chapel street. Great wine list, good food and lovely team ! Will definitely be back !

Speakeasy Kitchen Bar

South Yarra

martin dined on Thu, 17th Sep 2015 (8)

Good food, good service and Great atmosphere !

Dr Morse

Abbotsford

martin dined on Tue, 8th Sep 2015 (8)

Lovely night out with the friends !

Heirloom

Melbourne CBD

martin dined on Thu, 3rd Sep 2015 (9)

Great sake list !

The Black Toro

Glen Waverley

martin dined on Wed, 26th Aug 2015 (10)

Neighbourhood gem in Glen Waverley!

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

martin dined on Mon, 24th Aug 2015 (10)

Such a great dining experience ! Thanks guys

Northern Light

Collingwood

martin dined on Sun, 9th Aug 2015 (10)

Well done guys, lovely dining experience.

Circa The Prince

St Kilda

martin dined on Sun, 2nd Aug 2015 (10)

Lovely dining experience ! We will be back .

Breezes On Como

Como

martin dined on Thu, 23rd May 2013 (10)

great food, amazing service! THANKS GUYS