Peter

Peter Hua

Peter's Latest reviews: Peter's Top 10 restaurants:

Vivace Restaurant

Brighton

Peter dined on Wed, 25th Jul 2018 (9)

The Signature linguine was amazing. We are offered 2 free coffee as we waited for about 1 hour for the food to come to the table, they are so busy around 7:30 that night. Overall, the experience was good.

Stix & Stones

Lower Plenty

Peter dined on Sun, 15th Jul 2018 (9)

Great choose to celebrate birthday in this lovely place. Have to mention their excellent service and attention to details, definitely will come back again!

Red Spice QV

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Wed, 11th Jul 2018 (9)

Took advantage of the Dimmi half price offer, the feed me menu's very interesting.

Akachochin

Southbank

Peter dined on Wed, 4th Jul 2018 (9)

The Whisky fight was interesting!

Queen Street Rescue

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Fri, 29th Jun 2018 (8)

Good place for lunch in the city

Morning Sun Vineyard

Main Ridge

Peter dined on Sat, 26th May 2018 (9)

Must try their pizzas, highly recommended!

Vamos

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Wed, 16th May 2018 (8)

Overall quite ok when taking the 50% off offer into consideration.

Philippe

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Wed, 9th May 2018 (10)

The best dining experience we had for a long time, salute to the caring staffs and talented chefs.

Elyros

Camberwell

Peter dined on Sat, 21st Apr 2018 (8)

Epocha's Greek sibling, the service was fantastic.

Turf Bar

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (8)

Great place to catch up with friends

Nik@Nicholson

Carlton North

Peter dined on Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (8)

Good quality food and coffee.

Queen Street Rescue

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (9)

Must try the meatlover pizza, will come back again.

Archie Green

Melbourne

Peter dined on Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (8)

The food was incredible and would definitely go back.

Epocha

Carlton

Peter dined on Thu, 15th Mar 2018 (10)

It's a great restaurant, highly recommend.

No35

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Wed, 7th Mar 2018 (9)

Booked the Pre-theatre menu, everything is perfect.

Puerto

Patterson Lakes

Peter dined on Sun, 28th Jan 2018 (8)

Having rainbow trout as fish of the day was not expected, but the rest was fine.

Massi

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Wed, 24th Jan 2018 (8)

The tiramisu desert was great!

Queen Street Rescue

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Mon, 22nd Jan 2018 (9)

Recommended to friends, value for money.

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Thu, 28th Dec 2017 (8)

Lovely people n great view, tried their Asian fusion tasting menu, the desert was surprisingly good.

Naughty Nuri's

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Fri, 10th Nov 2017 (9)

Must try their Crispy Chicken, good place to hang around with a few friends.

EZARD

Melbourne CBD

Peter dined on Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 (9)

Enjoyable food and good service

Peter hasn't selected a top 10 yet.