Peggy

Peggy Bampton

Peggy's Latest reviews: Peggy's Top 10 restaurants:

Dish Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Peggy dined on Tue, 18th Sep 2018 (10)

Consistently great food and service, good menu and variety

Robert Burns Hotel

Collingwood

Peggy dined on Sun, 12th Aug 2018 (9)

Tasty food and great service

Lady Carolina

Brunswick East

Peggy dined on Sun, 27th Aug 2017 (9)

There was little or no seasoning on most dishes but was pretty good overall, friendly staff and nice venue.

Hawker Hall

Windsor

Peggy dined on Fri, 25th Aug 2017 (10)

Been told about this place and it lived up to the hype. Tasty food and good service. Always a winning formula.

Robert Burns Hotel

Collingwood

Peggy dined on Sun, 13th Aug 2017 (9)

Delicious Spanish food, good service, will go back.

Dexter - Meat & Buns

Preston

Peggy dined on Thu, 4th May 2017 (9)

Cool place, bar seats a little uncomfortable but would like a table next time so better book earlier.

Pastuso

Melbourne CBD

Peggy dined on Wed, 21st Sep 2016 (10)

Every plate was delicious from start to finish. Excellent service and a great spot for a long lunch. It was a fantastic dining experience.

Zikrayat Lebanese Cuisine

Malvern

Peggy dined on Thu, 15th Sep 2016 (8)

lacked atmosphere as not many people were dining, but very tasty food

Hotel Lincoln

Carlton

Peggy dined on Sun, 21st Aug 2016 (10)

Great menu and food, used to go there for pay day lunches when I worked in Carlton, but still up there with great pub food. Parking is the biggest problem.

Piqueos

Carlton North

Peggy dined on Sun, 14th Aug 2016 (9)

Really tasty food, loved it all, highly recommended

Peggy hasn't selected a top 10 yet.