Alan

Alan Wang

Alan's Latest reviews: Alan's Top 10 restaurants:

Long Chim Melbourne

Southbank

Alan dined on Thu, 28th Jun 2018 (8)

Interesting take on Thai food will be back again in the future!

Abhi's Indian Restaurant

North Strathfield

Alan dined on Thu, 28th Jun 2018 (5)

Great food, let down by the service, booked through dimmi reward and at the conclusion of the meal was told that we don't know anything about the $20 sort it out with Dimmi yourself. Rubbish service, won't be going back

Ramblr

South Yarra

Alan dined on Tue, 26th Jun 2018 (9)

Would definitely be coming back! The Chinese bolognese was one of the standouts, surprisingly for a fine dining 1 hat restaurant, the portion of the main has been really generous! Highly recommended (+ lovely service!)

Fitzrovia

St Kilda

Alan dined on Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 (8)

Great food, would definitely go back again

Las Tapas

St Kilda

Alan dined on Thu, 21st Jun 2018 (9)

Great service and food was lovely, highly recommended

Cafe di Stasio

St Kilda

Alan dined on Tue, 19th Jun 2018 (8)

Great food, highly recommended

Chao Ba - Chatswood

Chatswood

Alan dined on Sat, 16th Jun 2018 (7)

Great food - a hidden gem in the middle of Chatswood!

No 1 William

Sydney CBD

Alan dined on Sun, 6th May 2018 (6)

Great view, great food (although the portion size was a bit on the smallish side)

Sushi Tei

Sydney CBD

Alan dined on Sun, 29th Apr 2018 (8)

Great food as usual - especially under the 50% off deal!

Pron Prohm

North Strathfield

Alan dined on Thu, 15th Feb 2018 (8)

Highly recommended

Bakini

Melbourne CBD

Alan dined on Sun, 11th Feb 2018 (8)

Nice quiet little restaurant, highly recommended if you are staying close to Mantra St Kilda Rd!

Luyu & Yum Yum

Newtown

Alan dined on Sat, 3rd Feb 2018 (6)

Food was ok, price was on the expensive side, luckily it was on a 50% promotion Service level could definitely be better as it was a relatively quiet Saturday evening and we were left standing waiting to be seated for at least 3-4mins

Ciao Ciao Italiano

Prahran

Alan dined on Thu, 11th Jan 2018 (8)

Great little eatery! Very good service and great pasta!

Chilli Jam Concord

Concord

Alan dined on Sat, 15th Dec 2012 (7)

food arrived quickly after order. sat down and greeted by friendly staff.

Izakaya Arigato

Chatswood

Alan dined on Sat, 6th Oct 2012 (8)

This has been the second time that we have visited this resturant in a space of 1 month, and as usual the resturant has delivered! Food was superb and most important of all, value for money.

Izakaya Arigato

Chatswood

Alan dined on Sat, 1st Sep 2012 (9)

Have been visiting this nice little eatery for about over a year now, and the food has always been consistently great! The rolls are always presented in generous portion, best of all, you can have a very decent dinner for less than $20 per head!

Alan hasn't selected a top 10 yet.