Stephanie

Stephanie Yeoh

Stephanie's Latest reviews: Stephanie's Top 10 restaurants:

Coda

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Sun, 10th Sep 2017 (9)

Came here to celebrate our engagement; the food was amazingly delicious and the service was impeccable too!

Zikrayat Lebanese Cuisine

Malvern

Stephanie dined on Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 (8)

Great place for Lebanese food and there's always entertainment on the weekend :)

Henry and the Fox

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Tue, 8th Aug 2017 (7)

Great place for a business meeting or a work lunch.

Noda Grill

Richmond

Stephanie dined on Sat, 5th Aug 2017 (7)

The food was good but for the price you pay, the portions were quite small.

Firechief

Hawthorn East

Stephanie dined on Sat, 29th Jul 2017 (8)

Great place for wood fired pizza! Everything was absolutely delish, will definitely be back for more.

The Mail Exchange Hotel

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Thu, 20th Jul 2017 (8)

I have been here a few times and I have always enjoyed the food. The service is great too.

Rare Downtown (King St)

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Thu, 13th Jul 2017 (8)

Always a great place for business meetings.

Bergerac Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Tue, 11th Jul 2017 (9)

Great place in the heart of the CBD!

Gramercy Social

South Yarra

Stephanie dined on Sat, 1st Jul 2017 (9)

love the burgers and service was great.

South Wharf Meat Market

South Wharf

Stephanie dined on Mon, 26th Jun 2017 (7)

Great place for food but would have been nice to see more local Victorian wines on the wine list.

Queen Of The South

Prahran

Stephanie dined on Thu, 25th May 2017 (9)

The food was excellent, loved their take on Mexican food here. Enjoyed every dish that was served especially the octopus, it was my favourite dish of the night! The service here is really good too, our waiter explained every dish to us and was also really attentive.

+39 Toorak

Toorak

Stephanie dined on Sat, 20th May 2017 (7)

Great place for group dinner and the service was excellent.

San Telmo

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Wed, 10th May 2017 (9)

Always a great place to come for food.

Grosvenor Hotel

St Kilda East

Stephanie dined on Fri, 31st Mar 2017 (8)

Loved the woodfire pizza!

Bombay by Night

Caulfield South

Stephanie dined on Sat, 18th Mar 2017 (7)

A great neighbourhood gem :)

Henry and the Fox

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Thu, 9th Feb 2017 (8)

Great place in the CBD for food and will definitely be back.

Curry Vault

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Wed, 8th Feb 2017 (6)

Great location for people to get to in the CBD.

Zikrayat Lebanese Cuisine

Malvern

Stephanie dined on Sat, 28th Jan 2017 (9)

Absolutely love the food and the service was great. Will definitely be back for more.

San Telmo

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Tue, 17th Jan 2017 (8)

Great place and would definitely come back again!

Station Hotel

Footscray

Stephanie dined on Sun, 16th Oct 2016 (10)

Excellent steak and great service!

Arda Turkish Cuisine

Caulfield South

Stephanie dined on Sat, 27th Aug 2016 (9)

Great service and delicious food.

Florina's Greek Tavern

Malvern

Stephanie dined on Thu, 14th Jul 2016 (10)

A neighbourhood gem, loved the food and friendly atmosphere.

Nevsky Russian Restaurant

Elsternwick

Stephanie dined on Sat, 23rd Apr 2016 (8)

Our first time having Russian food and we loved it! Will definitely be back to try more of the menu :)

Thirty Eight Chairs

South Yarra

Stephanie dined on Sat, 2nd Apr 2016 (8)

The service was great and the food was delicious. Will definitely be back when I'm having some cravings for good Italian food.

Spice Club

South Yarra

Stephanie dined on Sat, 30th Jan 2016 (8)

It's a great Indian restaurant in South Yarra that we love to eat at just before we watch a movie. It's our second time here; the service and food is great, it's a place we will visit when we are craving Indian food :)

Cantina

St Kilda

Stephanie dined on Sat, 5th Dec 2015 (9)

the food was excellent and would definitely return to try the other menu items!

Zen Charcoal BBQ

South Yarra

Stephanie dined on Sun, 18th Oct 2015 (8)

that service was excellent and the food was great. would definitely come back here if we are looking for a Korean bbq feed :)

Steer Dining Room

South Yarra

Stephanie dined on Thu, 27th Aug 2015 (9)

Great service and great food. Can always come here and count on the great quality of steaks they have on offer. YUM!

Mr Big Stuff

Melbourne CBD

Stephanie dined on Fri, 7th Aug 2015 (8)

Loved the food especially the chicken & waffles and the hush puppies! Will definitely be back :)

Stephanie hasn't selected a top 10 yet.