Laurel

Laurel Schneider

Laurel's Latest reviews: Laurel's Top 10 restaurants:

La Camera Southgate

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 30th Mar 2017 (8)

We were held up in heavy traffic, but even though we were 20 minutes late the staff made sure we were fed in time to attend the theatre.

La Camera Southgate

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 9th Mar 2017 (8)

Waiter was very patient when I couldn't decide on what to order. He was also able to suggest a similar dish when what I ordered was not available

Script Bar & Bistro

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 9th Feb 2017 (4)

Unpleasantly surprised by the quite substantial rise in the cost of food and drinks. Because of this my group is considering eating elsewhere before the theatre. We are all pensioners and outlay a lot for theatre tickets. We think it is unreasonable to have to pay over $40 for a pasta dish and a wine.

Script Bar & Bistro

Southbank

Laurel dined on Wed, 9th Nov 2016 (6)

Most serves are on the small side but I couldn't finish the risotto.

Script Bar & Bistro

Southbank

Laurel dined on Wed, 19th Oct 2016 (7)

My calamari was a little too salty.

Script Bar & Bistro

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 25th Aug 2016 (6)

Why can't I redeem points at Script?

Script Bar & Bistro

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 21st Jul 2016 (6)

Fine for dining before attending the Sumner or Lawler theatres. Feel meals and drinks are a little pricey.

La Camera Southgate

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 30th Jun 2016 (8)

Food fine and service efficient. Great for pre theatre dining

La Camera Southgate

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 17th Mar 2016 (7)

Disappointed that I couldn't have an individual pizza / slice. Even worse was the fact that we couldn't split the bill which resulted in complicated dealings afterwards.

Script Bar & Bistro

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 10th Dec 2015 (8)

I am glad to see that they have changed the menu

Script Bar & Bistro

Southbank

Laurel dined on Thu, 2nd Apr 2015 (6)

Menu doesn't change very often

Laurel hasn't selected a top 10 yet.